Nordic Invitational 2019

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Nordic Invitational 2019
Nordic Invitational.png
Tournament Information
FormatGroups + Playoffs
LinksWebsite
Location & Dates
Region
EU
 Europe
CountryEurope Europe
Start Date2019-07-15
End Date2019-09-05
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export

Overview

Format

  • Group Stage
    • Double Round Robin
    • Matches are best of two
  • Playoffs
    • Semifinals are best of three
    • Finals are best of five

Prize Pool

Participants

Group A

Show RostersHide Rosters

Group B

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results

Group Stage

Group A
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1Nordavindlogo std.pngNordavind Academy307 - 1 - 215 - 479%2W
2Legion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLegion Academy244 - 4 - 212 - 860%1D
3Logo std.pngThe Sheep of Brokeback Mountain246 - 1 - 312 - 763%5W
4Atlando Esportslogo std.pngAtlando Esports Academy203 - 4 - 310 - 1050%1W
5Logo std.pngDe Förmultna Legenderna163 - 2 - 58 - 1240%1L
6Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNordic Fox Esports40 - 2 - 82 - 1810%7L
Match|Game
Group B
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1Adversity Gaminglogo std.pngAdversity Gaming326 - 4 - 016 - 480%1W
2Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWind and Rain Nordic327 - 2 - 116 - 480%1W
3Void Purplelogo std.pngVoid Purple286 - 2 - 214 - 670%3W
4ISO eSportslogo std.pngISO eSports143 - 1 - 67 - 1335%2L
5Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.pngShadow Stalkers Esports82 - 0 - 84 - 1620%3L
6Flayn eSportslogo std.pngFlayn eSports Danish Edition61 - 1 - 83 - 1715%2L
Match|Game

Playoffs

Semifinals
Finals
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
3rd place match
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD

Match Schedule

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST|
Toggle between Results & Schedule to prefer showing match results when available or always show start time. Toggle between CD (countdown), your local time zone, or PST/CET/KST to change time zone display of dates & times.
Launch Predictions
Patch & Disables|Patch Only|Hide
[showhide]
Week 1
Mon 15 JulMon 15 JulTue 16 Jul2019,7,15,17,00 - 2019,7,15,17,00
    
Mon 2019-07-15
Mon 2019-07-15
Tue 2019-07-16
2019,7,15,17,00
ATL.AAtlando Esportslogo std.png02Nordavindlogo std.pngNVD.A
2019,7,15,17,00
DE FLogo std.png11Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNFX
2019,7,15,17,00
ISOISO eSportslogo std.png02Adversity Gaminglogo std.pngADV
2019,7,15,17,00
LEG.ALegion (Danish Team)logo std.png11Logo std.pngTHE
2019,7,15,17,00
FYN.DKFlayn eSportslogo std.png02Void Purplelogo std.pngVoid P
[showhide]
Week 2
Thu 18 Jul - Mon 22 JulThu 18 Jul - Mon 22 JulFri 19 Jul - Tue 23 Jul2019,7,18,17,00 - 2019,7,22,17,00
    
Thu 2019-07-18
Thu 2019-07-18
Fri 2019-07-19
2019,7,18,17,00
ISOISO eSportslogo std.png02Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.pngSSE
2019,7,18,17,00
LEG.ALegion (Danish Team)logo std.png11Atlando Esportslogo std.pngATL.A
2019,7,18,17,00
THE Logo std.png20Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNFX
2019,7,18,17,00
Void PVoid Purplelogo std.png11Adversity Gaminglogo std.pngADV
Fri 2019-07-19
Fri 2019-07-19
Sat 2019-07-20
2019,7,19,18,04
FYN.DKFlayn eSportslogo std.png02Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWAR.N
Mon 2019-07-22
Mon 2019-07-22
Tue 2019-07-23
2019,7,22,17,00
LEG.ALegion (Danish Team)logo std.png02Nordavindlogo std.pngNVD.A
2019,7,22,17,00
THE Logo std.png02Logo std.pngDE F
2019,7,22,17,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png02Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWAR.N
2019,7,22,17,00
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png11Atlando Esportslogo std.pngATL.A
[showhide]
Week 3
Tue 23 Jul - Sun 28 JulTue 23 Jul - Sun 28 JulWed 24 Jul - Mon 29 Jul2019,7,23,17,00 - 2019,7,28,17,00
    
Tue 2019-07-23
Tue 2019-07-23
Wed 2019-07-24
2019,7,23,17,00
ADVAdversity Gaminglogo std.png20Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWAR.N
Wed 2019-07-24
Wed 2019-07-24
Thu 2019-07-25
2019,7,24,17,00
NVD.ANordavindlogo std.png02Logo std.pngDE F
2019,7,24,17,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png02Flayn eSportslogo std.pngFYN.DK
Thu 2019-07-25
Thu 2019-07-25
Fri 2019-07-26
2019,7,25,17,00
THE Logo std.png02Nordavindlogo std.pngNVD.A
2019,7,25,17,00
Void PVoid Purplelogo std.png20Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.pngSSE
2019,7,25,17,00
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png02Legion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLEG.A
2019,7,25,17,00
ATL.AAtlando Esportslogo std.png20Logo std.pngDE F
2019,7,25,17,00
FYN.DKFlayn eSportslogo std.png02Adversity Gaminglogo std.pngADV
Sun 2019-07-28
Sun 2019-07-28
Mon 2019-07-29
2019,7,28,17,00
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png02Nordavindlogo std.pngNVD.A
2019,7,28,17,00
ADVAdversity Gaminglogo std.png20Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.pngSSE
2019,7,28,17,00
ATL.AAtlando Esportslogo std.png20Logo std.pngTHE
2019,7,28,17,00
WAR.NWind and Rainlogo std.png20Void Purplelogo std.pngVoid P
2019,7,28,17,00
DE FLogo std.png02Legion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLEG.A
2019,7,28,17,00
ISOISO eSportslogo std.png20Flayn eSportslogo std.pngFYN.DK
[showhide]
Week 4
Thu 1 Aug - Tue 6 AugThu 1 Aug - Tue 6 AugFri 2 Aug - Wed 7 Aug2019,8,01,17,00 - 2019,8,06,17,00
    
Thu 2019-08-01
Thu 2019-08-01
Fri 2019-08-02
2019,8,01,17,00
NVD.ANordavindlogo std.png20Logo std.pngDE F
2019,8,01,17,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png02ISO eSportslogo std.pngISO
2019,8,01,17,00
WAR.NWind and Rainlogo std.png20Flayn eSportslogo std.pngFYN.DK
2019,8,01,17,00
ADVAdversity Gaminglogo std.png20Void Purplelogo std.pngVoid P
2019,8,01,17,00
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png02Logo std.pngDE F
2019,8,01,17,00
THE Logo std.png20Legion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLEG.A
Mon 2019-08-05
Mon 2019-08-05
Tue 2019-08-06
2019,8,05,17,00
NVD.ANordavindlogo std.png11Legion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLEG.A
2019,8,05,17,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png20Flayn eSportslogo std.pngFYN.DK
2019,8,05,17,00
DE FLogo std.png02Logo std.pngTHE
2019,8,05,17,00
WAR.NWind and Rainlogo std.png11Adversity Gaminglogo std.pngADV
Tue 2019-08-06
Tue 2019-08-06
Wed 2019-08-07
2019,8,06,17,00
WAR.NWind and Rainlogo std.png20ISO eSportslogo std.pngISO
[showhide]
Week 5
Thu 8 Aug - Tue 13 AugThu 8 Aug - Tue 13 AugFri 9 Aug - Wed 14 Aug2019,8,08,17,00 - 2019,8,13,17,00
    
Thu 2019-08-08
Thu 2019-08-08
Fri 2019-08-09
2019,8,08,17,00
NVD.ANordavindlogo std.png01Logo std.pngTHE
2019,8,08,17,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png02Void Purplelogo std.pngVoid P
2019,8,08,17,00
LEG.ALegion (Danish Team)logo std.png20Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNFX
2019,8,08,17,00
FYN.DKFlayn eSportslogo std.png11Adversity Gaminglogo std.pngADV
2019,8,08,17,00
DE FLogo std.png11Atlando Esportslogo std.pngATL.A
2019,8,08,17,00
ISOISO eSportslogo std.png02Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWAR.N
2019,8,08,17,00
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png02Logo std.pngTHE
Sun 2019-08-11
Sun 2019-08-11
Mon 2019-08-12
2019,8,11,17,00
ADVAdversity Gaminglogo std.png11ISO eSportslogo std.pngISO
2019,8,11,17,00
NVD.ANordavindlogo std.png20Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNFX
Mon 2019-08-12
Mon 2019-08-12
Tue 2019-08-13
2019,8,12,17,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png02Adversity Gaminglogo std.pngADV
2019,8,12,17,00
THE Logo std.png20Atlando Esportslogo std.pngATL.A
2019,8,12,17,00
Void PVoid Purplelogo std.png11Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWAR.N
2019,8,12,17,00
LEG.ALegion (Danish Team)logo std.png20Logo std.pngDE F
2019,8,12,17,00
FYN.DKFlayn eSportslogo std.png02ISO eSportslogo std.pngISO
Tue 2019-08-13
Tue 2019-08-13
Wed 2019-08-14
2019,8,13,17,00
Void PVoid Purplelogo std.png20ISO eSportslogo std.pngISO
[showhide]
Week 6
Wed 14 Aug - Mon 19 AugWed 14 Aug - Mon 19 AugThu 15 Aug - Tue 20 Aug2019,8,14,17,00 - 2019,8,19,17,00
    
Wed 2019-08-14
Wed 2019-08-14
Thu 2019-08-15
2019,8,14,17,00
Void PVoid Purplelogo std.png20ISO eSportslogo std.pngISO
Thu 2019-08-15
Thu 2019-08-15
Fri 2019-08-16
2019,8,15,17,00
NVD.ANordavindlogo std.png20Atlando Esportslogo std.pngATL.A
2019,8,15,17,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png02Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWAR.N
2019,8,15,17,00
Void PVoid Purplelogo std.png20Flayn eSportslogo std.pngFYN.DK
Mon 2019-08-19
Mon 2019-08-19
Tue 2019-08-20
2019,8,19,17,00
ATL.AAtlando Esportslogo std.png11Legion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLEG.A
2019,8,19,17,00
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png02Atlando Esportslogo std.pngATL.A
[showhide]
Semifinals
Mon 26 Aug - Tue 27 AugMon 26 Aug - Tue 27 AugTue 27 Aug - Wed 28 Aug2019,8,26,17,00 - 2019,8,27,17,00
    
Mon 2019-08-26
Mon 2019-08-26
Tue 2019-08-27
2019,8,26,17,00
NVD.ANordavindlogo std.pngAdversity Gaminglogo std.pngADV
Tue 2019-08-27
Tue 2019-08-27
Wed 2019-08-28
2019,8,27,17,00
WAR.NWind and Rainlogo std.pngLegion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLEG.A
[showhide]
Third-Place Match
Mon 2 SepMon 2 SepTue 3 Sep2019,9,02,17,00 - 2019,9,02,17,00
    
Mon 2019-09-02
Mon 2019-09-02
Tue 2019-09-03
2019,9,02,17,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
[showhide]
Finals
Thu 5 SepThu 5 SepFri 6 Sep2019,9,05,17,00 - 2019,9,05,17,00
    
Thu 2019-09-05
Thu 2019-09-05
Fri 2019-09-06
2019,9,05,17,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD

Media

Streams

Articles & Videos

Interviews

Announcements

Additional Content

Additional Links

References