Gamepedia was upgraded to MediaWiki version 1.31 on Wednesday November 14th. To learn more about the upgrade and its effects click here.

PANDORA.TV Champions Winter 2013-2014/Scoreboards

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Eye - Show All.pngEye - Hide All.png

Group A

vs. SKT1Logo std.png SK Telecom T1 K
Game 1
[]
Team NB 0 1 SK Telecom T1 K
RivenSquare.pngViSquare.pngSyndraSquare.png
Bans
LucianSquare.pngNidaleeSquare.pngOlafSquare.png
2013,11,15,08,00 2013,11,15,08,00 (YOU) 01:00 (PDT) 10:00 (CEST) 17:00 (KST) Length: 28:47
Player K D A Items Gold CS
VladimirSquare.png LongPanda Ghost.png Ignite.png 0 7 5





7k 157
Lee SinSquare.png minjae Smite.png Flash.png 2 3 4





6.1k 68
GragasSquare.png Elf Ignite.png Flash.png 3 5 5





9.1k 215
CaitlynSquare.png asd Barrier.png Flash.png 4 4 3





9.4k 223
AnnieSquare.png MyLittlePony Flash.png Ignite.png 1 5 4





4.5k 21
Team NBlogo square.png
SingedSquare.png Impact Ghost.png Teleport.png 4 2 10





11.9k 226
EliseSquare.png bengi Smite.png Flash.png 3 3 11





8.7k 63
LeBlancSquare.png Faker Ignite.png Flash.png 10 1 4





11.9k 210
EzrealSquare.png Piglet Flash.png Ignite.png 6 3 8





12.2k 215
LuluSquare.png PoohManDu Exhaust.png Flash.png 1 1 15





7.8k 29
SK Telecom T1 Klogo square.png
Game 2
[]
SK Telecom T1 K 2 0 Team NB
KassadinSquare.pngSonaSquare.pngLucianSquare.png
Bans
NidaleeSquare.pngAnnieSquare.pngEliseSquare.png
2013,11,15,09,00 2013,11,15,09,00 (YOU) 02:00 (PDT) 11:00 (CEST) 18:00 (KST) Length: 23:46
Player K D A Items Gold CS
RumbleSquare.png Impact Flash.png Ignite.png 5 1 9





8.8k 112
OlafSquare.png bengi Smite.png Ghost.png 2 1 12





7.7k 82
ZedSquare.png Faker Ignite.png Flash.png 6 0 4





11k 216
CorkiSquare.png Piglet Flash.png Cleanse.png 5 0 8





10.1k 185
LuluSquare.png PoohManDu Ignite.png Flash.png 0 1 14





5.8k 15
SK Telecom T1 Klogo square.png
KennenSquare.png LongPanda Flash.png Ignite.png 0 5 3





4.6k 71
NasusSquare.png minjae Smite.png Ghost.png 0 3 2





4.8k 78
JayceSquare.png Elf Barrier.png Flash.png 2 1 1





6.9k 155
VayneSquare.png asd Barrier.png Flash.png 1 3 0





6.1k 135
ThreshSquare.png MyLittlePony Flash.png Ignite.png 0 6 3





3.4k 14
Team NBlogo square.png
vs. SKT1Logo std.png SK Telecom T1 S
Game 1
[]
CJ Entus Blaze 0 1 SK Telecom T1 S
EliseSquare.pngSyndraSquare.pngAnnieSquare.png
Bans
JayceSquare.pngNidaleeSquare.pngOlafSquare.png
2013,11,16,10,00 2013,11,16,10,00 (YOU) 03:00 (PDT) 12:00 (CEST) 19:00 (KST) Length: 25:11
Player K D A Items Gold CS
RenektonSquare.png Flame Ignite.png Flash.png 1 1 1





7k 164
Lee SinSquare.png DayDream Flash.png Smite.png 1 4 1





5.3k 71
RivenSquare.png Ambition Ignite.png Flash.png 2 2 0





7k 146
LucianSquare.png Emperor Flash.png Barrier.png 0 5 3





7.2k 176
LuluSquare.png Lustboy Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 4 2





4.3k 24
CJ Entus Blazelogo square.png
RumbleSquare.png MaRin Flash.png Ignite.png 3 2 8





9.5k 160
Nunu & WillumpSquare.png H0R0 Smite.png Flash.png 3 0 11





7.8k 60
RyzeSquare.png easyhoon Flash.png Ignite.png 4 1 7





9k 123
CaitlynSquare.png Bang Barrier.png Flash.png 4 0 7





10.2k 182
SonaSquare.png Wolf Ignite.png Flash.png 2 1 9





6.8k 26
SK Telecom T1 Slogo square.png
Game 2
[]
SK Telecom T1 S 1 1 CJ Entus Blaze
SonaSquare.pngJayceSquare.pngOlafSquare.png
Bans
NidaleeSquare.pngLucianSquare.pngEliseSquare.png
2013,11,16,11,00 2013,11,16,11,00 (YOU) 04:00 (PDT) 13:00 (CEST) 20:00 (KST) Length: 39:10
Player K D A Items Gold CS
RumbleSquare.png MaRin Flash.png Ignite.png 3 5 2





12.1k 267
Nunu & WillumpSquare.png H0R0 Smite.png Flash.png 0 6 7





6.7k 51
SyndraSquare.png easyhoon Flash.png Ignite.png 1 5 4





12.5k 341
CaitlynSquare.png Bang Barrier.png Flash.png 4 1 3





13.8k 321
LuluSquare.png Wolf Ignite.png Flash.png 0 9 6





5.8k 23
SK Telecom T1 Slogo square.png
ShyvanaSquare.png Flame Ignite.png Flash.png 7 2 10





16.2k 298
Lee SinSquare.png DayDream Flash.png Smite.png 4 2 12





11.2k 95
FizzSquare.png Ambition Ignite.png Flash.png 6 0 9





14.9k 268
EzrealSquare.png Emperor Flash.png Barrier.png 8 1 13





16k 258
AnnieSquare.png Lustboy Ignite.png Flash.png 1 4 14





8.8k 17
CJ Entus Blazelogo square.png
vs. SKT1Logo std.png SK Telecom T1 K
Game 1
[]
SK Telecom T1 S 0 1 SK Telecom T1 K
RivenSquare.pngNidaleeSquare.pngRengarSquare.png
Bans
EliseSquare.pngLee SinSquare.pngCaitlynSquare.png
2013,11,22,08,30 2013,11,22,08,30 (YOU) 01:30 (PDT) 10:30 (CEST) 17:30 (KST) Length: 34:01
Player K D A Items Gold CS
RumbleSquare.png MaRin Flash.png Ignite.png 1 4 0





7.3k 136
AatroxSquare.png H0R0 Smite.png Flash.png 0 3 4





6.2k 79
GragasSquare.png easyhoon Flash.png Ignite.png 2 2 3





10.9k 294
LucianSquare.png Bang Barrier.png Flash.png 2 2 1





9.2k 213
LuluSquare.png Wolf Ignite.png Flash.png 0 3 4





5.1k 33
SK Telecom T1 Slogo square.png
ShyvanaSquare.png Impact Flash.png Ignite.png 1 1 5





11.6k 252
Nunu & WillumpSquare.png bengi Smite.png Flash.png 3 1 9





9.4k 82
OriannaSquare.png Faker Ignite.png Flash.png 4 2 8





14.2k 328
EzrealSquare.png Piglet Flash.png Ignite.png 4 0 7





12.9k 260
AnnieSquare.png PoohManDu Exhaust.png Flash.png 2 1 10





7.9k 36
SK Telecom T1 Klogo square.png
Game 2
[]
SK Telecom T1 K 2 0 SK Telecom T1 S
SonaSquare.pngEliseSquare.pngNunu & WillumpSquare.png
Bans
NidaleeSquare.pngRivenSquare.pngLee SinSquare.png
2013,11,22,09,30 2013,11,22,09,30 (YOU) 02:30 (PDT) 11:30 (CEST) 18:30 (KST) Length: 24:35
Player K D A Items Gold CS
ShyvanaSquare.png Impact Flash.png Ignite.png 1 0 9





9.2k 160
ViSquare.png bengi Smite.png Flash.png 4 1 6





7.9k 77
OriannaSquare.png Faker Ignite.png Flash.png 5 2 5





11.3k 233
CaitlynSquare.png Piglet Flash.png Barrier.png 3 1 5





10.6k 212
AnnieSquare.png PoohManDu Ignite.png Flash.png 2 4 5





5.8k 14
SK Telecom T1 Klogo square.png
KennenSquare.png MaRin Flash.png Ignite.png 2 5 1





7.2k 164
AatroxSquare.png H0R0 Smite.png Flash.png 0 5 4





5k 71
GragasSquare.png easyhoon Flash.png Ignite.png 4 3 1





8.2k 204
VayneSquare.png Bang Barrier.png Flash.png 2 0 4





7.5k 156
LuluSquare.png Wolf Ignite.png Flash.png 0 2 7





4.6k 28
SK Telecom T1 Slogo square.png

vs. SKT1Logo std.png SK Telecom T1
Game 1
[]
SK Telecom T1 S 1 0 Team NB
AniviaSquare.pngAnnieSquare.pngSivirSquare.png
Bans
EliseSquare.pngSyndraSquare.pngRengarSquare.png
Date: 2013,12,04,09,30 2013,12,04,09,30 (YOU) 01:30 (PST) 10:30 (CET) 18:30 (KST) Length: 22:57
Player K D A Items T Gold CS
RenektonSquare.png MaRin Flash.png Ignite.png 3 0 7





Warding Totem.png 9.3k 173
EvelynnSquare.png H0R0 Smite.png Flash.png 6 0 8





Warding Totem.png 9k 73
OriannaSquare.png easyhoon Flash.png Ignite.png 3 0 11





Sweeping Lens.png 10.1k 212
VayneSquare.png Bang Barrier.png Flash.png 3 0 9





Warding Totem.png 9.7k 185
SonaSquare.png Wolf Exhaust.png Flash.png 2 0 13





Sweeping Lens.png 7.9k 12
SingedSquare.png LongPanda Ghost.png Teleport.png 0 4 0





Warding Totem.png 5.4k 119
Lee SinSquare.png minjae Smite.png Flash.png 0 2 0





Sweeping Lens.png 4.3k 60
ZedSquare.png Elf Ignite.png Flash.png 0 2 0





Warding Totem.png 6.5k 176
LucianSquare.png asd Barrier.png Flash.png 0 5 0





Warding Totem.png 6.1k 157
SorakaSquare.png MyLittlePony Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 4 0





Sweeping Lens.png 3.8k 5
Game 2
[]
Team NB 0 2 SK Telecom T1 S
SyndraSquare.pngRengarSquare.pngKassadinSquare.png
Bans
SivirSquare.pngEvelynnSquare.pngGragasSquare.png
Date: 2013,12,04,09,30 2013,12,04,09,30 (YOU) 01:30 (PST) 10:30 (CET) 18:30 (KST) Length: 34:29
Player K D A Items T Gold CS
RenektonSquare.png LongPanda Flash.png Ignite.png 2 1 2





Warding Totem.png 9.8k 233
EliseSquare.png minjae Smite.png Flash.png 2 6 4





Sweeping Lens.png 7.3k 78
OriannaSquare.png Elf Ignite.png Flash.png 1 4 4





Warding Totem.png 10.9k 301
EzrealSquare.png asd Ignite.png Flash.png 3 7 2





Warding Totem.png 10.4k 238
AnnieSquare.png MyLittlePony Flash.png Exhaust.png 1 6 3





Sweeping Lens.png 7.1k 22
RumbleSquare.png MaRin Flash.png Ignite.png 4 3 5





Warding Totem.png 13.3k 273
Lee SinSquare.png H0R0 Smite.png Flash.png 3 1 12





Oracle's Lens.png 11.4k 113
ZedSquare.png easyhoon Flash.png Ignite.png 9 3 6





Sweeping Lens.png 15.4k 283
LucianSquare.png Bang Barrier.png Flash.png 9 0 9





Sweeping Lens.png 16k 301
TaricSquare.png Wolf Ignite.png Flash.png 1 2 14





Greater Lens.png 10.4k 34

vs. CJElogo std.png CJ Entus Blaze
Game 1
[]
SK Telecom T1 K 1 0 CJ Entus Blaze
AnnieSquare.pngLee SinSquare.pngCaitlynSquare.png
Bans
TaricSquare.pngEliseSquare.pngEvelynnSquare.png
Date: 2013,12,07,09,30 2013,12,07,09,30 (YOU) 01:30 (PST) 10:30 (CET) 18:30 (KST) Length: 26:07
Player K D A Items T Gold CS
RengarSquare.png Impact Flash.png Ignite.png 1 0 5





Greater Lens.png 9.9k 208
DrMundoSquare.png bengi Smite.png Flash.png 2 0 9





Warding Totem.png 8.6k 69
GragasSquare.png Faker Ignite.png Flash.png 5 0 2





Warding Totem.png 11.2k 251
SivirSquare.png Piglet Flash.png Cleanse.png 4 1 2





Warding Totem.png 10.8k 238
LuluSquare.png PoohManDu Exhaust.png Flash.png 1 0 6





Greater Lens.png 7.6k 24
ShyvanaSquare.png Flame Ignite.png Flash.png 0 0 1





EmptyIcon.png 7.4k 198
OlafSquare.png DayDream Ghost.png Smite.png 1 3 0





Warding Totem.png 6k 94
OriannaSquare.png Ambition Ignite.png Flash.png 0 5 0





Warding Totem.png 6.9k 186
LucianSquare.png Cpt Jack Flash.png Barrier.png 0 2 0





EmptyIcon.png 7.1k 197
ThreshSquare.png Lustboy Ignite.png Flash.png 0 3 0





Greater Lens.png 4.7k 22
Game 2
[]
CJ Entus Blaze 0 2 SK Telecom T1 K
AniviaSquare.pngCaitlynSquare.pngLee SinSquare.png
Bans
SivirSquare.pngEliseSquare.pngEvelynnSquare.png
Date: 2013,12,07,10,00 2013,12,07,10,00 (YOU) 02:00 (PST) 11:00 (CET) 19:00 (KST) Length: 52:22
Player K D A Items T Gold CS
DrMundoSquare.png Flame Teleport.png Flash.png 2 4 7





Warding Totem.png 15.7k 302
Xin ZhaoSquare.png DayDream Flash.png Smite.png 1 4 9





Greater Lens.png 12.2k 103
GragasSquare.png Ambition Ignite.png Flash.png 4 2 4





Greater Stealth Totem.png 19.3k 455
LucianSquare.png Cpt Jack Flash.png Barrier.png 3 6 6





Warding Totem.png 17.8k 365
TaricSquare.png Lustboy Ignite.png Flash.png 2 5 9





Farsight Orb.png 13.1k 23
RengarSquare.png Impact Flash.png Ignite.png 4 4 10





Greater Lens.png 17.4k 290
OlafSquare.png bengi Smite.png Ghost.png 7 3 11





Greater Stealth Totem.png 16.1k 137
NidaleeSquare.png Faker Barrier.png Flash.png 3 2 9





Greater Stealth Totem.png 19.8k 411
VayneSquare.png Piglet Flash.png Cleanse.png 6 2 9





Warding Totem.png 21.2k 395
NamiSquare.png PoohManDu Exhaust.png Flash.png 1 1 17





Greater Stealth Totem.png 15k 23

vs. CJElogo std.png CJ Entus Blaze
Game 1
[]
Team NB 0 1 CJ Entus Blaze
RengarSquare.pngEvelynnSquare.png
Bans
VayneSquare.pngSivirSquare.pngLee SinSquare.png
Date: 2013,12,13,09,30 2013,12,13,09,30 (YOU) 01:30 (PST) 10:30 (CET) 18:30 (KST) Length: 27:39
Player K D A Items T Gold CS
TryndamereSquare.png LongPanda Ghost.png Ignite.png 1 5 0





Greater Lens.png 8.4k 218
OlafSquare.png minjae Smite.png Ghost.png 0 4 0





Greater Lens.png 5.7k 92
NidaleeSquare.png Elf Barrier.png Flash.png 0 1 1





Warding Totem.png 7.6k 180
TristanaSquare.png asd Barrier.png Flash.png 0 3 0





Warding Totem.png 8.6k 229
KarmaSquare.png MyLittlePony Flash.png Ignite.png 0 5 0





Sweeping Lens.png 4.5k 5
ShyvanaSquare.png Flame Ignite.png Flash.png 3 0 4





Warding Totem.png 10.5k 228
EliseSquare.png DayDream Flash.png Smite.png 4 0 6





Greater Lens.png 8.8k 110
GragasSquare.png Ambition Ignite.png Flash.png 7 1 5





Warding Totem.png 11.8k 238
LucianSquare.png Cpt Jack Flash.png Barrier.png 3 0 4





Warding Totem.png 10.7k 237
ZileanSquare.png Lustboy Ignite.png Flash.png 1 0 8





Greater Orb.png 7.2k 18
Game 2
[]
CJ Entus Blaze 2 0 Team NB
VayneSquare.pngLee SinSquare.pngKarmaSquare.png
Bans
EvelynnSquare.pngNidaleeSquare.pngShyvanaSquare.png
Date: 2013,12,13,10,00 2013,12,13,10,00 (YOU) 02:00 (PST) 11:00 (CET) 19:00 (KST) Length: 28:45
Player K D A Items T Gold CS
RengarSquare.png Flame Ignite.png Flash.png 4 2 6





Warding Totem.png 11.2k 207
OlafSquare.png DayDream Ghost.png Smite.png 5 1 7





Greater Lens.png 10.2k 122
LeBlancSquare.png Ambition Ignite.png Flash.png 8 2 6





Warding Totem.png 11.4k 164
SivirSquare.png Cpt Jack Flash.png Barrier.png 5 1 8





Warding Totem.png 12.6k 264
AnnieSquare.png Lustboy Ignite.png Flash.png 2 0 12





Greater Orb.png 8.9k 28
TryndamereSquare.png LongPanda Ghost.png Ignite.png 2 4 1





Greater Lens.png 8.1k 160
EliseSquare.png minjae Smite.png Flash.png 0 3 5





Greater Lens.png 6.5k 90
GragasSquare.png Elf Ignite.png Flash.png 3 5 1





Greater Lens.png 8.4k 210
EzrealSquare.png asd Ignite.png Flash.png 1 7 2





Warding Totem.png 8k 194
TaricSquare.png MyLittlePony Flash.png Ignite.png 0 5 4





Farsight Orb.png 5k 12