Prime League 2nd Division 2020 Winter

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Overview
Prime League 2nd Division 2020 Winter Season
Prime Leaguelogo square.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)Dr. Oetker Pizza
DKB
BARMER
RECARO
NicNac's
Tchibo
Rockstar Energy
Telekom
R+V
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Country
Germany
Start Date2020-09-30
End Date2020-11-23
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Division 2.1[edit]

TeamOrangeGaminglogo square.png


 Aligan


 Trapp


 Raki


 Remix


 Crow

Division 2.2[edit]

1 Roster and spot of Team Pater JuleZ were acquired by Esport Factory.[1]
2 MTW Rising rebranded as MTW St. Pauli.
3 Roster and spot of Team Special Koreans were acquired by Team GameUp Korean Edition. They were disqualified after week 4.
4 Spot of cowana Gaming got transferred to cowana Academy.
5 Roster and spot of BLUEJAYS were acquired by myRevenge.

Results[edit]

Division 2.1[edit]

Prime League 2nd Division 2.1 2020 Winter Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1404 Multigaming e.V.logo std.png404 Multigaming e.V.125 - 2 - 012 - 286%1D
2Sparx Esportslogo std.pngSparx Esports103 - 4 - 010 - 471%3D
3TeamOrangeGaminglogo std.pngTeamOrangeGaming93 - 3 - 19 - 564%2W
4MTW St. Paulilogo std.pngMTW St. Pauli82 - 4 - 18 - 657%1D
5Turtle eSportlogo std.pngTurtle eSport71 - 5 - 17 - 750%1D
6Esport Factorylogo std.pngEsport Factory61 - 4 - 26 - 843%4D
7Tempered Fatelogo std.pngTempered Fate41 - 2 - 44 - 1029%1D
8Team GameUp Korean Editionlogo std.pngTeam GameUp Korean Edition00 - 0 - 70 - 140%7L
Match|Game

Division 2.2[edit]

Prime League 2nd Division 2.2 2020 Winter Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTickling Tentacles willhaben115 - 1 - 111 - 379%1W
2Black Lionlogo std.pngBlack Lion Academy114 - 3 - 011 - 379%1D
3Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPlaying Ducks93 - 3 - 19 - 564%1L
4MyRevengelogo std.pngmyRevenge73 - 1 - 37 - 750%1W
5Cowana Gaminglogo std.pngcowana Academy52 - 1 - 45 - 936%1L
6Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAustrian Force eSports152 - 1 - 45 - 936%1W
7CPLAYLogo std.pngCPLAY41 - 2 - 44 - 1029%1L
7Project HIVElogo std.pngProject HIVE40 - 4 - 34 - 1029%2D
1 Week 6: cowana Academy was awarded with a default win after a player of Austrian Force eSports was detected being in the stream's chat.[2]
Match|Game
1st Place Tiebreaker
Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
1
Black Lionlogo std.pngBL.A
0
5th Place Tiebreaker
Cowana Gaminglogo std.pngCG.A
1
Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAF
0

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Launch Predictions
Highlight Matches In|
Division 2.1
|
Division 2.2
[showhide]
Week 1
Wed 30 Sep - Sat 10 OctWed 30 Sep - Sat 10 OctThu 1 Oct - Sun 11 Oct2020,9,30,17,00 - 2020,10,10,17,00
    
Wed 2020-09-30
Wed 2020-09-30
Thu 2020-10-01
2020,9,30,17,00
CPCPLAYLogo std.png02Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
Thu 2020-10-01
Thu 2020-10-01
Fri 2020-10-02
2020,10,01,17,00
EFEsport Factorylogo std.pngWFFTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo std.pngGUK
Sun 2020-10-04
Sun 2020-10-04
Mon 2020-10-05
2020,10,04,15,00
SPXSparx Esportslogo std.png20Tempered Fatelogo std.pngTF
2020,10,04,15,00
myRMyRevengelogo std.png20Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAF
2020,10,04,15,00
HIVEProject HIVElogo std.png02Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPD
2020,10,04,17,00
MTW.SPMTW St. Paulilogo std.png02404 Multigaming e.V.logo std.png404
Tue 2020-10-06
Tue 2020-10-06
Wed 2020-10-07
2020,10,06,18,00
CG.ACowana Gaminglogo std.png02Black Lionlogo std.pngBL.A
Sat 2020-10-10
Sat 2020-10-10
Sun 2020-10-11
2020,10,10,17,00
TOGTeamOrangeGaminglogo std.png11Turtle eSportlogo std.pngTES
[showhide]
Week 2
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 18 OctSun 11 Oct - Sun 18 OctMon 12 Oct - Mon 19 Oct2020,10,11,15,00 - 2020,10,18,15,00
    
Sun 2020-10-11
Sun 2020-10-11
Mon 2020-10-12
2020,10,11,15,00
404404 Multigaming e.V.logo std.pngWFFTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo std.pngGUK
2020,10,11,15,00
TTWTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.png11Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPD
2020,10,11,17,00
MTW.SPMTW St. Paulilogo std.png11Sparx Esportslogo std.pngSPX
2020,10,11,17,00
CPCPLAYLogo std.png02MyRevengelogo std.pngmyR
2020,10,11,17,00
BL.ABlack Lionlogo std.png11Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAF
Tue 2020-10-13
Tue 2020-10-13
Wed 2020-10-14
2020,10,13,18,00
CG.ACowana Gaminglogo std.png11Project HIVElogo std.pngHIVE
Wed 2020-10-14
Wed 2020-10-14
Thu 2020-10-15
2020,10,14,17,00
TOGTeamOrangeGaminglogo std.png20Esport Factorylogo std.pngEF
Sun 2020-10-18
Sun 2020-10-18
Mon 2020-10-19
2020,10,18,15,00
TESTurtle eSportlogo std.png11Tempered Fatelogo std.pngTF
[showhide]
Week 3
Sun 18 Oct - Tue 20 OctSun 18 Oct - Tue 20 OctSun 18 Oct - Wed 21 Oct2020,10,18,08,00 - 2020,10,20,17,30
    
Sun 2020-10-18
Sun 2020-10-18
Sun 2020-10-18
2020,10,18,08,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png02Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
2020,10,18,13,00
GUKTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo std.pngFFWTurtle eSportlogo std.pngTES
2020,10,18,14,00
myRMyRevengelogo std.png02Black Lionlogo std.pngBL.A
Mon 2020-10-19
2020,10,18,16,00
EFEsport Factorylogo std.png02404 Multigaming e.V.logo std.png404
2020,10,18,16,00
PDPlaying-DucksLogo std.png20Cowana Gaminglogo std.pngCG.A
Mon 2020-10-19
Mon 2020-10-19
Tue 2020-10-20
2020,10,19,17,00
SPXSparx Esportslogo std.png20TeamOrangeGaminglogo std.pngTOG
Tue 2020-10-20
Tue 2020-10-20
Wed 2020-10-21
2020,10,20,17,00
TFTempered Fatelogo std.png02MTW St. Paulilogo std.pngMTW.SP
2020,10,20,17,30
HIVEProject HIVElogo std.png11CPLAYLogo std.pngCP
[showhide]
Week 4
Sun 25 Oct - Wed 28 OctSun 25 Oct - Wed 28 OctMon 26 Oct - Thu 29 Oct2020,10,25,16,00 - 2020,10,28,19,00
    
Sun 2020-10-25
Sun 2020-10-25
Mon 2020-10-26
2020,10,25,16,00
GUKTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo std.pngFFWSparx Esportslogo std.pngSPX
2020,10,25,16,00
TTWTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.png20MyRevengelogo std.pngmyR
2020,10,25,16,00
PDPlaying-DucksLogo std.png11Black Lionlogo std.pngBL.A
2020,10,25,17,00
TESTurtle eSportlogo std.png11Esport Factorylogo std.pngEF
2020,10,25,19,00
CG.ACowana Gaminglogo std.png02CPLAYLogo std.pngCP
Mon 2020-10-26
Mon 2020-10-26
Tue 2020-10-27
2020,10,26,20,00
TFTempered Fatelogo std.png02404 Multigaming e.V.logo std.png404
Wed 2020-10-28
Wed 2020-10-28
Thu 2020-10-29
2020,10,28,18,00
MTW.SPMTW St. Paulilogo std.png11TeamOrangeGaminglogo std.pngTOG
2020,10,28,19,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png20Project HIVElogo std.pngHIVE
[showhide]
Week 5
Sun 1 Nov - Thu 5 NovSun 1 Nov - Thu 5 NovMon 2 Nov - Fri 6 Nov2020,11,01,16,00 - 2020,11,05,17,00
    
Sun 2020-11-01
Sun 2020-11-01
Mon 2020-11-02
2020,11,01,16,00
SPXSparx Esportslogo std.png11Turtle eSportlogo std.pngTES
2020,11,01,16,00
TFTempered Fatelogo std.pngWFFTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo std.pngGUK
2020,11,01,16,00
myRMyRevengelogo std.png02Cowana Gaminglogo std.pngCG.A
2020,11,01,16,00
HIVEProject HIVElogo std.png02Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
2020,11,01,16,00
PDPlaying-DucksLogo std.png20Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAF
2020,11,01,18,00
BL.ABlack Lionlogo std.png20CPLAYLogo std.pngCP
Mon 2020-11-02
Mon 2020-11-02
Tue 2020-11-03
2020,11,02,20,00
404404 Multigaming e.V.logo std.png11TeamOrangeGaminglogo std.pngTOG
Thu 2020-11-05
Thu 2020-11-05
Fri 2020-11-06
2020,11,05,17,00
EFEsport Factorylogo std.png11MTW St. Paulilogo std.pngMTW.SP
[showhide]
Week 6
Sun 8 Nov - Thu 12 NovSun 8 Nov - Thu 12 NovMon 9 Nov - Fri 13 Nov2020,11,08,16,00 - 2020,11,12,18,00
    
Sun 2020-11-08
Sun 2020-11-08
Mon 2020-11-09
2020,11,08,16,00
TESTurtle eSportlogo std.png02404 Multigaming e.V.logo std.png404
2020,11,08,16,00
CG.ACowana Gaminglogo std.pngWFFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAF1
2020,11,08,17,00
EFEsport Factorylogo std.png11Sparx Esportslogo std.pngSPX
2020,11,08,17,00
CPCPLAYLogo std.png11Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPD
2020,11,08,18,00
TOGTeamOrangeGaminglogo std.png20Tempered Fatelogo std.pngTF
2020,11,08,18,00
myRMyRevengelogo std.png11Project HIVElogo std.pngHIVE
2020,11,08,18,00
TTWTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.png02Black Lionlogo std.pngBL.A
Thu 2020-11-12
Thu 2020-11-12
Fri 2020-11-13
2020,11,12,18,00
MTW.SPMTW St. Paulilogo std.pngWFFTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo std.pngGUK
[showhide]
Week 7
Tue 10 Nov - Sun 15 NovTue 10 Nov - Sun 15 NovWed 11 Nov - Mon 16 Nov2020,11,10,18,00 - 2020,11,15,18,00
    
Tue 2020-11-10
Tue 2020-11-10
Wed 2020-11-11
2020,11,10,18,00
BL.ABlack Lionlogo std.png11Project HIVElogo std.pngHIVE
2020,11,10,19,30
404404 Multigaming e.V.logo std.png11Sparx Esportslogo std.pngSPX
Sun 2020-11-15
Sun 2020-11-15
Sun 2020-11-15
2020,11,15,14,00
TTWTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.png20Cowana Gaminglogo std.pngCG.A
Mon 2020-11-16
2020,11,15,16,00
GUKTeam GameUp Korean Editionlogo std.pngFFWTeamOrangeGaminglogo std.pngTOG
2020,11,15,16,00
PDPlaying-DucksLogo std.png02MyRevengelogo std.pngmyR
2020,11,15,18,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png20CPLAYLogo std.pngCP
2020,11,15,18,00
TESTurtle eSportlogo std.png11MTW St. Paulilogo std.pngMTW.SP
2020,11,15,18,00
TFTempered Fatelogo std.png11Esport Factorylogo std.pngEF
[showhide]
Tiebreakers
Fri 20 Nov - Mon 23 NovFri 20 Nov - Mon 23 NovSat 21 Nov - Tue 24 Nov2020,11,20,16,00 - 2020,11,23,18,00
    
Fri 2020-11-20
Fri 2020-11-20
Sat 2020-11-21
2020,11,20,16,00
TTWTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.png10Black Lionlogo std.pngBL.A
Mon 2020-11-23
Mon 2020-11-23
Tue 2020-11-24
2020,11,23,18,00
CG.ACowana Gaminglogo std.png10Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAF
1 cowana Academy was awarded with a default win after a player of Austrian Force eSports was detected being in the stream's chat.[2]

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Games are broadcasted by the teams themselves, this list gives an overview where to watch the games. Please note: Games can be broadcasted by both teams.

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]

  1. Esport Factory's Tweet twitter.com
  2. 2.0 2.1 Law's Twitlonger twitlonger.com