NA LCS/Season 3/Summer Season/Scoreboards

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Eye - Show All.pngEye - Hide All.png

Scoreboards

vs. Team SoloMidlogo std.png Team SoloMid
Game 1
[]
Team Coast 0 1 Team SoloMid
RyzeSquare.pngKennenSquare.pngKarthusSquare.png
Bans
JayceSquare.pngLee SinSquare.pngTrundleSquare.png
2013,6,12,20,00 2013,6,12,20,00 (YOU) 13:00 (PDT) 22:00 (CEST) 05:00 (KST) Length: 30:44
Player K D A Items Gold CS
VladimirSquare.png ZionSpartan Ghost.png Flash.png 4 3 1





8.9k 188
Nunu & WillumpSquare.png NintendudeX Smite.png Flash.png 0 4 5





5.6k 77
ZedSquare.png Shiphtur Ignite.png Flash.png 1 3 3





9.6k 244
TwitchSquare.png DontMashMe Cleanse.png Flash.png 1 5 3





9k 227
NamiSquare.png Daydreamin Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 3 6





5.5k 12
Team Coastlogo square.png
ShenSquare.png Dyrus Ignite.png Flash.png 3 0 12





11.5k 182
EliseSquare.png TheOddOne Smite.png Flash.png 4 1 10





10k 118
Kha'ZixSquare.png Reginald Flash.png Ignite.png 7 2 7





14.1k 286
DravenSquare.png WildTurtle Flash.png Barrier.png 3 1 10





12.2k 236
ThreshSquare.png Xpecial Exhaust.png Flash.png 1 2 8





7.9k 11
Team SoloMidlogo square.png
Click here to watch the VoD.
vs. Teamvulcunlogo std.png Team Vulcun
Game 1
[]
Team Curse 0 1 Team Vulcun
Lee SinSquare.pngKha'ZixSquare.pngThreshSquare.png
Bans
MissFortuneSquare.pngBlitzcrankSquare.pngTwisted FateSquare.png
2013,6,12,21,00 2013,6,12,21,00 (YOU) 14:00 (PDT) 23:00 (CEST) 06:00 (KST) Length: 36:01
Player K D A Items Gold CS
JayceSquare.png Voyboy Flash.png Ignite.png 1 3 3





10.6k 239
TrundleSquare.png Saintvicious Flash.png Smite.png 0 5 5





8.1k 106
LuxSquare.png NyJacky Ignite.png Flash.png 1 2 1





10.1k 213
EzrealSquare.png Cop Barrier.png Flash.png 4 3 1





12.3k 268
ZyraSquare.png Edward Ignite.png Flash.png 0 4 4





7.3k 34
Curse Gaminglogo square.png
KennenSquare.png Sycho Sid Flash.png Ignite.png 9 0 5





14.5k 254
SejuaniSquare.png Xmithie Smite.png Flash.png 0 4 9





8.4k 106
RyzeSquare.png mandatorycloud Flash.png Ignite.png 5 1 9





14k 251
CaitlynSquare.png Zuna Flash.png Barrier.png 3 0 9





13.5k 303
SonaSquare.png BloodWater Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 1 13





8.3k 27
Team Vulcunlogo square.png
Click here to watch the VoD.
vs. Cloud9logo std.png Cloud9
Game 1
[]
Team Dignitas 0 1 Cloud9
Twisted FateSquare.pngKha'ZixSquare.pngKennenSquare.png
Bans
EvelynnSquare.pngKarthusSquare.pngRyzeSquare.png
2013,6,12,22,00 2013,6,12,22,00 (YOU) 15:00 (PDT) 00:00 (CEST) 07:00 (KST) Length: 29:10
Player K D A Items Gold CS
JayceSquare.png KiWiKiD Flash.png Ignite.png 3 4 0





8.8k 219
ZacSquare.png Crumbzz Smite.png Flash.png 1 2 5





6.6k 114
OriannaSquare.png scarra Flash.png Ignite.png 1 3 5





8.9k 224
CaitlynSquare.png Imaqtpie Flash.png Barrier.png 2 2 3





9.5k 240
BlitzcrankSquare.png Patoy Exhaust.png Flash.png 1 2 4





5.4k 20
Team Dignitaslogo square.png
EliseSquare.png Balls Ignite.png Flash.png 4 2 2





11.5k 247
NasusSquare.png Meteos Smite.png Flash.png 1 0 7





9.5k 158
ZedSquare.png Hai Ignite.png Flash.png 3 3 3





10.3k 197
DravenSquare.png Sneaky Flash.png Barrier.png 5 0 2





11.2k 222
ThreshSquare.png LemonNation Ignite.png Flash.png 0 3 4





6.2k 17
Cloud9logo square.png
Click here to watch the VoD.
vs. Velocity eSportsLogo std.png Velocity eSports
Game 1
[]
Counter Logic Gaming 0 1 Velocity eSports
EliseSquare.pngKha'ZixSquare.pngShenSquare.png
Bans
MalphiteSquare.pngTwisted FateSquare.pngJayceSquare.png
2013,6,12,23,00 2013,6,12,23,00 (YOU) 16:00 (PDT) 01:00 (CEST) 08:00 (KST) Length: 36:00
Player K D A Items Gold CS
VladimirSquare.png Nientonsoh Flash.png Ignite.png 1 4 0





9.6k 255
SejuaniSquare.png bigfatlp Smite.png Flash.png 0 3 3





6.5k 113
OriannaSquare.png Link Flash.png Ignite.png 1 1 4





11.2k 301
TwitchSquare.png Doublelift Flash.png Cleanse.png 4 5 2





11.9k 288
ThreshSquare.png Chauster Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 4 1





6.3k 47
Counter Logic Gaminglogo square.png
KennenSquare.png Cris Flash.png Ignite.png 5 1 6





14.2k 287
Lee SinSquare.png Nk Inc Flash.png Smite.png 2 1 8





9.8k 98
KayleSquare.png Vileroze Flash.png Ignite.png 3 1 8





12.6k 232
DravenSquare.png frommaplestreet Cleanse.png Flash.png 6 1 9





15.4k 306
ZyraSquare.png Evaniskus Ignite.png Flash.png 1 2 13





10.7k 26
Velocity eSportslogo square.png
Click here to watch the VoD.
vs. Cloud9logo std.png Cloud9
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 0 1 Cloud9
Twisted FateSquare.pngThreshSquare.pngJayceSquare.png
Bans
KarthusSquare.pngShenSquare.pngKha'ZixSquare.png
2013,6,13,00,00 2013,6,13,00,00 (YOU) 17:00 (PDT) 02:00 (CEST) 09:00 (KST) Length: 41:25
Player K D A Items Gold CS
RenektonSquare.png Dyrus Ignite.png Flash.png 0 3 3





10.1k 205
EliseSquare.png TheOddOne Smite.png Flash.png 1 5 6





9.7k 142
OriannaSquare.png Reginald Flash.png Ignite.png 2 5 5





12.5k 280
EzrealSquare.png WildTurtle Flash.png Barrier.png 4 3 4





14.6k 351
SonaSquare.png Xpecial Exhaust.png Flash.png 3 1 5





9.4k 30
Team SoloMidlogo square.png
RyzeSquare.png Balls Ignite.png Flash.png 3 3 7





12.7k 235
ZacSquare.png Meteos Smite.png Flash.png 2 1 13





11.5k 192
KennenSquare.png Hai Ignite.png Flash.png 5 4 7





13.4k 227
DravenSquare.png Sneaky Flash.png Barrier.png 7 0 9





15.7k 303
LuluSquare.png LemonNation Ignite.png Flash.png 0 2 14





9.4k 43
Cloud9logo square.png
Click here to watch the VoD.
vs. Teamvulcunlogo std.png Team Vulcun
Game 1
[]
Team Coast 1 0 Team Vulcun
KennenSquare.pngLee SinSquare.pngRyzeSquare.png
Bans
BlitzcrankSquare.pngJayceSquare.pngKha'ZixSquare.png
2013,6,13,01,00 2013,6,13,01,00 (YOU) 18:00 (PDT) 03:00 (CEST) 10:00 (KST) Length: 29:18
Player K D A Items Gold CS
RivenSquare.png ZionSpartan Ignite.png Flash.png 6 1 4





13.4k 276
FiddlesticksSquare.png NintendudeX Smite.png Flash.png 3 2 9





8.7k 86
ZedSquare.png Shiphtur Ignite.png Flash.png 6 2 3





11.5k 189
EzrealSquare.png DontMashMe Cleanse.png Flash.png 2 1 11





12k 256
ThreshSquare.png Daydreamin Flash.png Ignite.png 0 1 10





7.9k 14
Team Coastlogo square.png
EliseSquare.png Sycho Sid Flash.png Ignite.png 1 3 5





6.7k 137
ChoGathSquare.png Xmithie Smite.png Flash.png 1 4 3





5.8k 101
KarthusSquare.png mandatorycloud Flash.png Exhaust.png 4 4 2





9.3k 215
CaitlynSquare.png Zuna Flash.png Barrier.png 1 4 5





8.4k 206
SonaSquare.png BloodWater Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 2 4





4.9k 24
Team Vulcunlogo square.png
Click here to watch the VoD.
vs. Velocity eSportsLogo std.png Velocity eSports
Game 1
[]
Team Curse 1 0 Velocity eSports
DravenSquare.pngEvelynnSquare.pngEliseSquare.png
Bans
RyzeSquare.pngKha'ZixSquare.pngKennenSquare.png
2013,6,13,20,00 2013,6,13,20,00 (YOU) 13:00 (PDT) 22:00 (CEST) 05:00 (KST) Length: 31:20
Player K D A Items Gold CS
TryndamereSquare.png Voyboy Exhaust.png Ghost.png 10 3 8





15.2k 295
NautilusSquare.png Saintvicious Flash.png Smite.png 2 3 14





9.3k 101
Twisted FateSquare.png NyJacky Ignite.png Flash.png 4 2 13





12.3k 205
CaitlynSquare.png Cop Barrier.png Flash.png 8 2 6





13.7k 236
BlitzcrankSquare.png Edward Ignite.png Flash.png 0 2 8





7.1k 32
Curse Gaminglogo square.png
JayceSquare.png Cris Flash.png Ignite.png 3 7 3





9.3k 177
Lee SinSquare.png Nk Inc Flash.png Smite.png 3 5 7





8.2k 89
KayleSquare.png Vileroze Flash.png Ignite.png 2 6 6





8.5k 149
VarusSquare.png frommaplestreet Barrier.png Flash.png 4 3 5





10.4k 211
ThreshSquare.png Evaniskus Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 3 9





7.2k 22
Velocity eSportslogo square.png
Click here to watch the VoD.
vs. Dignitaslogo std.png Team Dignitas
Game 1
[]
Counter Logic Gaming 1 0 Team Dignitas
RyzeSquare.pngKha'ZixSquare.pngEvelynnSquare.png
Bans
Twisted FateSquare.pngJayceSquare.pngSejuaniSquare.png
2013,6,13,21,00 2013,6,13,21,00 (YOU) 14:00 (PDT) 23:00 (CEST) 06:00 (KST) Length: 71:12
Player K D A Items Gold CS
EliseSquare.png Nientonsoh Flash.png Ignite.png 11 5 12





23.6k 375
NocturneSquare.png bigfatlp Smite.png Flash.png 1 6 31





18.2k 223
KarthusSquare.png Link Flash.png Exhaust.png 12 8 23





26.9k 479
GravesSquare.png Doublelift Flash.png Cleanse.png 13 7 15





29.9k 586
JannaSquare.png Chauster Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 6 27





15.4k 40
Counter Logic Gaminglogo square.png
KennenSquare.png KiWiKiD Flash.png Ignite.png 8 10 17





22k 405
ZacSquare.png Crumbzz Smite.png Flash.png 1 5 25





15.3k 183
DianaSquare.png scarra Flash.png Ignite.png 5 9 15





23.6k 514
VarusSquare.png Imaqtpie Flash.png Barrier.png 12 8 16





27.3k 532
SonaSquare.png Patoy Exhaust.png Flash.png 6 5 24





16.5k 65
Team Dignitaslogo square.png
Click here to watch the VoD.
vs. Team Curselogo std.png Team Curse
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 Team Curse
TryndamereSquare.pngKarthusSquare.pngThreshSquare.png
Bans
JayceSquare.pngRyzeSquare.pngKennenSquare.png
2013,6,13,22,00 2013,6,13,22,00 (YOU) 15:00 (PDT) 00:00 (CEST) 07:00 (KST) Length: 34:26
Player K D A Items Gold CS
RumbleSquare.png Balls Ignite.png Flash.png 4 6 8





9.9k 125
ZacSquare.png Meteos Smite.png Flash.png 4 0 8





10.7k 157
Kha'ZixSquare.png Hai Ignite.png Flash.png 6 1 9





13.2k 229
EzrealSquare.png Sneaky Flash.png Ignite.png 2 3 11





12.1k 235
SonaSquare.png LemonNation Heal.png Flash.png 1 6 11





7.6k 25
Cloud9logo square.png
EliseSquare.png Voyboy Flash.png Ignite.png 7 4 2





11.7k 226
MaokaiSquare.png Saintvicious Flash.png Smite.png 3 4 9





8.8k 108
Twisted FateSquare.png NyJacky Ignite.png Flash.png 1 5 8





10.5k 211
DravenSquare.png Cop Barrier.png Flash.png 2 2 4





10.7k 227
BlitzcrankSquare.png Edward Ignite.png Flash.png 3 2 5





7k 42
Curse Gaminglogo square.png
Click here to watch the VoD.
vs. Team SoloMidlogo std.png Team SoloMid
Game 1
[]
Team Dignitas 1 0 Team SoloMid
ShenSquare.pngThreshSquare.pngKarthusSquare.png
Bans
EvelynnSquare.pngRyzeSquare.pngJayceSquare.png
2013,6,13,23,00 2013,6,13,23,00 (YOU) 16:00 (PDT) 01:00 (CEST) 08:00 (KST) Length: 30:31
Player K D A Items Gold CS
Kha'ZixSquare.png KiWiKiD Flash.png Ignite.png 6 1 4





11.1k 228
ZacSquare.png Crumbzz Smite.png Flash.png 1 1 7





8.6k 157
DianaSquare.png scarra Flash.png Ignite.png 3 0 6





10.3k 216
EzrealSquare.png Imaqtpie Flash.png Ignite.png 4 0 7





10.4k 210
JannaSquare.png Patoy Exhaust.png Flash.png 2 0 8





7.4k 21
Team Dignitaslogo square.png
YorickSquare.png Dyrus Ignite.png Flash.png 1 3 1





8.4k 186
EliseSquare.png TheOddOne Smite.png Flash.png 1 2 0





7.1k 120
KennenSquare.png Reginald Flash.png Ignite.png 0 4 1





6.9k 130
DravenSquare.png WildTurtle Flash.png Barrier.png 0 5 1





9k 232
LuluSquare.png Xpecial Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 2 1





5.9k 18
Team SoloMidlogo square.png
Click here to watch the VoD.