Summoner's Inn League 2nd Division/Season 2

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Summoner's Inn League 2nd Div
Season 2
Summoners Inn Leaguelogo square.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerSummoner's Inn
FormatGroups
LinksWebsite
Location & Dates
Region
EU
 Europe
Event TypeOnline
CountryGermany Germany
Start Date2019-02-06
End Date2019-03-24
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export

Overview

Format

Participants

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results

Division 2.1

Legend
1st Div Season 3 Promotion
Season 3 Seed
Season 3 Promotion
Autorelegation
Standings Help Icon 2.png
Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGames
1OP innogy eSportlogo std.pngOP innogy eSport147 - 0 - 014 - 0100%
2Team ZODIACSlogo std.pngTeam ZODIACS93 - 3 - 19 - 564%
3Sangal Esportslogo std.pngSangal Esports94 - 1 - 29 - 564%
4DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIVIZON84 - 0 - 38 - 657%
5Imperio eSportslogo std.pngImperio eSports83 - 2 - 28 - 657%
6RoyalBlue eSportslogo std.pngRoyalBlue eSports41 - 2 - 44 - 1029%
71. Berliner Esport-Club e.V.logo std.png1. Berliner Esport-Club e.V.41 - 2 - 44 - 1029%
8D-City Gaming Starslogo std.pngD-City Gaming Stars Gold00 - 0 - 70 - 140%
Match|Game

Division 2.2

Legend
1st Div Season 3 Promotion
Season 3 Seed
Season 3 Promotion
Autorelegation
Standings Help Icon 2.png
Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGames
1PostFinance Helixlogo std.pngPostFinance Helix136 - 1 - 013 - 193%
2PANTHERS Gaminglogo std.pngPANTHERS Gaming94 - 1 - 29 - 564%
3TKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA E-Sports82 - 4 - 18 - 657%
4Tempered Fatelogo std.pngTempered Fate72 - 3 - 27 - 750%
5ESport Rhein-Neckarlogo std.pngeSport Rhein-Neckar62 - 2 - 36 - 843%
6DeVotion eSports Academylogo std.pngDeVotion eSports Academy52 - 1 - 45 - 936%
7Spandauer Infernologo std.pngSpandauer Inferno30 - 3 - 33 - 925%
8Logo std.pngmyNEC.ESUG31 - 1 - 43 - 925%
Match|Game

Match Schedule

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST|
Toggle between Results & Schedule to prefer showing match results when available or always show start time. Toggle between CD (countdown), your local time zone, or PST/CET/KST to change time zone display of dates & times.
[showhide]
Week 1
Wed 6 Feb - Tue 12 FebWed 6 Feb - Tue 12 FebThu 7 Feb - Wed 13 Feb2019,2,06,19,00 - 2019,2,12,18,00
    
Wed 2019-02-06
Wed 2019-02-06
Thu 2019-02-07
2019,2,06,19,00
MYNELogo std.png02TKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA
Thu 2019-02-07
Thu 2019-02-07
Fri 2019-02-08
2019,2,07,18,00
PFXPostFinance Helixlogo std.png20ESport Rhein-Neckarlogo std.pngERN
2019,2,07,18,00
DVT.ADeVotion eSports Academylogo std.pngWFFPANTHERS Gaminglogo std.pngPG
Sun 2019-02-10
Sun 2019-02-10
Mon 2019-02-11
2019,2,10,17,00
DCG.GD-City Gaming Starslogo std.pngFFWOP innogy eSportlogo std.pngIGY
2019,2,10,19,00
BEC1. Berliner Esport-Club e.V.logo std.png11RoyalBlue eSportslogo std.pngRYLB
2019,2,10,19,00
ZDCSTeam ZODIACSlogo std.png11Sangal Esportslogo std.pngSNG
Tue 2019-02-12
Tue 2019-02-12
Wed 2019-02-13
2019,2,12,17,00
SPINSpandauer Infernologo std.png11Tempered Fatelogo std.pngTF
2019,2,12,18,00
DIVDIVIZONlogo std.png02Imperio eSportslogo std.pngIPO
[showhide]
Week 2
Thu 14 Feb - Fri 22 FebThu 14 Feb - Fri 22 FebThu 14 Feb - Sat 23 Feb2019,2,14,14,00 - 2019,2,22,18,00
    
Thu 2019-02-14
Thu 2019-02-14
Thu 2019-02-14
2019,2,14,14,00
MYNELogo std.png02PostFinance Helixlogo std.pngPFX
Sun 2019-02-17
Sun 2019-02-17
Mon 2019-02-18
2019,2,17,17,00
DCG.GD-City Gaming Starslogo std.pngFFWDIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
2019,2,17,17,00
TFTempered Fatelogo std.png20ESport Rhein-Neckarlogo std.pngERN
2019,2,17,17,00
TKATKA E-Sportslogo std.png11PANTHERS Gaminglogo std.pngPG
2019,2,17,17,00
SPINSpandauer Infernologo std.pngFFWDeVotion eSports Academylogo std.pngDVT.A
2019,2,17,19,00
IGYOP innogy eSportlogo std.png20RoyalBlue eSportslogo std.pngRYLB
2019,2,17,19,00
SNGSangal Esportslogo std.png20Imperio eSportslogo std.pngIPO
Fri 2019-02-22
Fri 2019-02-22
Sat 2019-02-23
2019,2,22,18,00
ZDCSTeam ZODIACSlogo std.png201. Berliner Esport-Club e.V.logo std.pngBEC
[showhide]
Week 3
Thu 21 Feb - Sun 3 MarThu 21 Feb - Sun 3 MarFri 22 Feb - Mon 4 Mar2019,2,21,16,00 - 2019,3,03,19,30
    
Thu 2019-02-21
Thu 2019-02-21
Fri 2019-02-22
2019,2,21,16,00
PFXPostFinance Helixlogo std.png20Tempered Fatelogo std.pngTF
Sat 2019-02-23
Sat 2019-02-23
Sun 2019-02-24
2019,2,23,19,00
ERNESport Rhein-Neckarlogo std.png11TKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA
Sun 2019-02-24
Sun 2019-02-24
Mon 2019-02-25
2019,2,24,16,00
IPOImperio eSportslogo std.pngWFFD-City Gaming Starslogo std.pngDCG.G
2019,2,24,17,00
BEC1. Berliner Esport-Club e.V.logo std.png02OP innogy eSportlogo std.pngIGY
Mon 2019-02-25
Mon 2019-02-25
Tue 2019-02-26
2019,2,25,18,00
DIVDIVIZONlogo std.png02Team ZODIACSlogo std.pngZDCS
Tue 2019-02-26
Tue 2019-02-26
Wed 2019-02-27
2019,2,26,17,00
PGPANTHERS Gaminglogo std.png20Spandauer Infernologo std.pngSPIN
Wed 2019-02-27
Wed 2019-02-27
Thu 2019-02-28
2019,2,27,19,00
RYLBRoyalBlue eSportslogo std.png02Sangal Esportslogo std.pngSNG
Sun 2019-03-03
Sun 2019-03-03
Mon 2019-03-04
2019,3,03,19,30
DVT.ADeVotion eSports Academylogo std.png02Logo std.pngMYNE
[showhide]
Week 4
Thu 28 Feb - Thu 14 MarThu 28 Feb - Thu 14 MarFri 1 Mar - Fri 15 Mar2019,2,28,18,30 - 2019,3,14,15,00
    
Thu 2019-02-28
Thu 2019-02-28
Fri 2019-03-01
2019,2,28,18,30
TKATKA E-Sportslogo std.png02PostFinance Helixlogo std.pngPFX
Sun 2019-03-03
Sun 2019-03-03
Mon 2019-03-04
2019,3,03,17,00
DCG.GD-City Gaming Starslogo std.pngFFWTeam ZODIACSlogo std.pngZDCS
2019,3,03,18,00
RYLBRoyalBlue eSportslogo std.png02DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
2019,3,03,19,00
SNGSangal Esportslogo std.png201. Berliner Esport-Club e.V.logo std.pngBEC
Tue 2019-03-05
Tue 2019-03-05
Tue 2019-03-05
2019,3,05,14,00
PGPANTHERS Gaminglogo std.png20Tempered Fatelogo std.pngTF
Thu 2019-03-07
Thu 2019-03-07
Fri 2019-03-08
2019,3,07,18,00
ERNESport Rhein-Neckarlogo std.png20DeVotion eSports Academylogo std.pngDVT.A
2019,3,07,18,00
IPOImperio eSportslogo std.png02OP innogy eSportlogo std.pngIGY
Thu 2019-03-14
Thu 2019-03-14
Fri 2019-03-15
2019,3,14,15,00
1SPINSpandauer Infernologo std.png00Logo std.pngMYNE
[showhide]
Week 5
Wed 6 Mar - Thu 14 MarWed 6 Mar - Thu 14 MarThu 7 Mar - Fri 15 Mar2019,3,06,20,30 - 2019,3,14,17,00
    
Wed 2019-03-06
Wed 2019-03-06
Thu 2019-03-07
2019,3,06,20,30
DIVDIVIZONlogo std.png20Sangal Esportslogo std.pngSNG
Sun 2019-03-10
Sun 2019-03-10
Mon 2019-03-11
2019,3,10,17,00
BEC1. Berliner Esport-Club e.V.logo std.pngWFFD-City Gaming Starslogo std.pngDCG.G
2019,3,10,17,00
DVT.ADeVotion eSports Academylogo std.png02TKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA
2019,3,10,19,00
IPOImperio eSportslogo std.png20RoyalBlue eSportslogo std.pngRYLB
Tue 2019-03-12
Tue 2019-03-12
Wed 2019-03-13
2019,3,12,18,00
IGYOP innogy eSportlogo std.png20Team ZODIACSlogo std.pngZDCS
Wed 2019-03-13
Wed 2019-03-13
Thu 2019-03-14
2019,3,13,18,00
TFTempered Fatelogo std.png20Logo std.pngMYNE
Thu 2019-03-14
Thu 2019-03-14
2019,3,14,13,00
PFXPostFinance Helixlogo std.png11Spandauer Infernologo std.pngSPIN
Fri 2019-03-15
2019,3,14,17,00
PGPANTHERS Gaminglogo std.png20ESport Rhein-Neckarlogo std.pngERN
[showhide]
Week 6
Sun 17 Mar - Thu 21 MarSun 17 Mar - Thu 21 MarMon 18 Mar - Fri 22 Mar2019,3,17,17,00 - 2019,3,21,19,30
    
Sun 2019-03-17
Sun 2019-03-17
Mon 2019-03-18
2019,3,17,17,00
DCG.GD-City Gaming Starslogo std.pngFFWRoyalBlue eSportslogo std.pngRYLB
2019,3,17,17,00
TKATKA E-Sportslogo std.png11Tempered Fatelogo std.pngTF
2019,3,17,17,00
SPINSpandauer Infernologo std.pngFFWESport Rhein-Neckarlogo std.pngERN
Mon 2019-03-18
Mon 2019-03-18
Tue 2019-03-19
2019,3,18,18,00
BEC1. Berliner Esport-Club e.V.logo std.png02DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
2019,3,18,19,00
MYNELogo std.png02PANTHERS Gaminglogo std.pngPG
Wed 2019-03-20
Wed 2019-03-20
Thu 2019-03-21
2019,3,20,18,30
SNGSangal Esportslogo std.png02OP innogy eSportlogo std.pngIGY
Thu 2019-03-21
Thu 2019-03-21
Fri 2019-03-22
2019,3,21,18,00
ZDCSTeam ZODIACSlogo std.png11Imperio eSportslogo std.pngIPO
2019,3,21,19,30
PFXPostFinance Helixlogo std.png20DeVotion eSports Academylogo std.pngDVT.A
[showhide]
Week 7
Wed 20 Mar - Sun 24 MarWed 20 Mar - Sun 24 MarThu 21 Mar - Mon 25 Mar2019,3,20,18,00 - 2019,3,24,20,00
    
Wed 2019-03-20
Wed 2019-03-20
Thu 2019-03-21
2019,3,20,18,00
TFTempered Fatelogo std.png11DeVotion eSports Academylogo std.pngDVT.A
Fri 2019-03-22
Fri 2019-03-22
Sat 2019-03-23
2019,3,22,16,00
PGPANTHERS Gaminglogo std.png02PostFinance Helixlogo std.pngPFX
Sun 2019-03-24
Sun 2019-03-24
Mon 2019-03-25
2019,3,24,17,00
SNGSangal Esportslogo std.pngWFFD-City Gaming Starslogo std.pngDCG.G
2019,3,24,17,00
TKATKA E-Sportslogo std.png11Spandauer Infernologo std.pngSPIN
2019,3,24,17,00
ERNESport Rhein-Neckarlogo std.png11Logo std.pngMYNE
2019,3,24,18,00
IGYOP innogy eSportlogo std.png20DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
2019,3,24,19,00
RYLBRoyalBlue eSportslogo std.png11Team ZODIACSlogo std.pngZDCS
2019,3,24,20,00
IPOImperio eSportslogo std.png111. Berliner Esport-Club e.V.logo std.pngBEC
[showhide]
Tiebreakers
Sun 31 MarSun 31 MarMon 1 Apr2019,3,31,17,15 - 2019,3,31,18,00
    
Sun 2019-03-31
Sun 2019-03-31
Mon 2019-04-01
2019,3,31,17,15
IPOImperio eSportslogo std.png01DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
2019,3,31,18,00
RYLBRoyalBlue eSportslogo std.pngWFF1. Berliner Esport-Club e.V.logo std.pngBEC
1 The match between Spandauer Inferno and myNEC.ESUG was interrupted after game 1 due to live server issues. After not finding a date for the second game for over a week the league's administration decided to count this match as a 0-0 draw

Media

Streams

Articles & Videos

Interviews

Announcements

Additional Content

Additional Links

References