Join The Fan Lab, a private Fandom research community for users in the US and UK where you will be asked to share your opinions on all things gaming and entertainment! Click here to see if you qualify

Swedish Esports League/Season 4

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Swedish Esports League
Season 4
Swedish Esports League logo.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerChallengermode
Location & Dates
Region
EU
 Europe
Event TypeOnline
CountrySweden Sweden
Start Date2019-10-09
End Date2019-11-20
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Single Round Robin
  • Matches are best of three
  • Top 4 advance to playoffs

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

Standings
TeamPtsGamesSeriesStr
1Hybrid Esportslogo std.pngHybrid Esports1616 - 289%8 - 189%3W
2FALKNlogo std.pngFALKN1414 - 767%7 - 278%1W
3Godsentlogo std.pngGodsent1415 - 768%7 - 278%3W
4Granit Gaminglogo std.pngGranit Gaming1212 - 763%6 - 367%2W
5Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWind and Rain Nordic1012 - 957%5 - 456%1W
6Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.pngShadow Stalkers Esports810 - 1245%4 - 544%1L
7UniQ Esports Clublogo std.pngUniQ Esports Club810 - 1245%4 - 544%1L
8Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNordic Fox Esports47 - 1433%2 - 722%2L
9Valhalla Vikingslogo std.pngValhalla Vikings46 - 1529%2 - 722%6L
10Lightside Gaminglogo std.pngLightside Gaming01 - 185%0 - 90%9L
Match|Game
8th Place Tiebreaker
Valhalla Vikingslogo std.pngVV
1
Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNFX
2

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Wed 9 Oct - Sun 13 OctWed 9 Oct - Sun 13 OctThu 10 Oct - Mon 14 Oct2019,10,09,17,00 - 2019,10,13,16,00
    
Wed 2019-10-09
Wed 2019-10-09
Thu 2019-10-10
2019,10,09,17,00
WAR.NWind and Rainlogo std.png20Valhalla Vikingslogo std.pngVV
2019,10,09,17,00
LSideLightside Gaminglogo std.png02Granit Gaminglogo std.pngGG
2019,10,09,17,00
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png12Godsentlogo std.pngGOD
2019,10,09,17,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png02FALKNlogo std.pngFLK
2019,10,09,17,00
UNIQUniQ Esports Clublogo std.png02Hybrid Esportslogo std.pngHBD
Sun 2019-10-13
Sun 2019-10-13
Mon 2019-10-14
2019,10,13,16,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png12Granit Gaminglogo std.pngGG
[showhide]
Week 2
Mon 14 Oct - Sat 19 OctMon 14 Oct - Sat 19 OctTue 15 Oct - Sun 20 Oct2019,10,14,16,00 - 2019,10,19,15,00
    
Mon 2019-10-14
Mon 2019-10-14
Tue 2019-10-15
2019,10,14,16,00
LSideLightside Gaminglogo std.png12Valhalla Vikingslogo std.pngVV
2019,10,14,17,00
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png12Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWAR.N
Wed 2019-10-16
Wed 2019-10-16
Thu 2019-10-17
2019,10,16,17,00
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png02Valhalla Vikingslogo std.pngVV
2019,10,16,17,00
UNIQUniQ Esports Clublogo std.png02Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWAR.N
2019,10,16,17,00
FLKFALKNlogo std.png20Godsentlogo std.pngGOD
Thu 2019-10-17
Thu 2019-10-17
Fri 2019-10-18
2019,10,17,17,00
HBDHybrid Esportslogo std.png20Granit Gaminglogo std.pngGG
2019,10,17,17,00
UNIQUniQ Esports Clublogo std.png02Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNFX
Fri 2019-10-18
Fri 2019-10-18
Sat 2019-10-19
2019,10,18,17,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png21Valhalla Vikingslogo std.pngVV
Sat 2019-10-19
Sat 2019-10-19
Sun 2019-10-20
2019,10,19,15,00
HBDHybrid Esportslogo std.png20Lightside Gaminglogo std.pngLSide
[showhide]
Week 3
Wed 23 Oct - Sat 26 OctWed 23 Oct - Sat 26 OctThu 24 Oct - Sun 27 Oct2019,10,23,17,00 - 2019,10,26,15,00
    
Wed 2019-10-23
Wed 2019-10-23
Thu 2019-10-24
2019,10,23,17,00
UNIQUniQ Esports Clublogo std.png21Valhalla Vikingslogo std.pngVV
2019,10,23,17,00
FLKFALKNlogo std.png21Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNFX
2019,10,23,17,00
GGGranit Gaminglogo std.png20Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWAR.N
2019,10,23,18,00
HBDHybrid Esportslogo std.png20Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.pngSSE
Thu 2019-10-24
Thu 2019-10-24
Fri 2019-10-25
2019,10,24,17,00
GODGodsentlogo std.png20Granit Gaminglogo std.pngGG
Sat 2019-10-26
Sat 2019-10-26
Sun 2019-10-27
2019,10,26,15,00
HBDHybrid Esportslogo std.png20Valhalla Vikingslogo std.pngVV
2019,10,26,15,00
GODGodsentlogo std.png21Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.pngSSE
2019,10,26,15,00
GGGranit Gaminglogo std.png20Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNFX
[showhide]
Week 4
Mon 28 Oct - Sun 3 NovMon 28 Oct - Sun 3 NovTue 29 Oct - Mon 4 Nov2019,10,28,18,00 - 2019,11,03,17,00
    
Mon 2019-10-28
Mon 2019-10-28
Tue 2019-10-29
2019,10,28,18,00
FLKFALKNlogo std.png21Wind and Rainlogo std.pngWAR.N
Tue 2019-10-29
Tue 2019-10-29
Wed 2019-10-30
2019,10,29,18,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png20Lightside Gaminglogo std.pngLSide
Wed 2019-10-30
Wed 2019-10-30
Thu 2019-10-31
2019,10,30,18,00
GODGodsentlogo std.png20Hybrid Esportslogo std.pngHBD
2019,10,30,18,00
GGGranit Gaminglogo std.png02UniQ Esports Clublogo std.pngUNIQ
2019,10,30,18,00
LSideLightside Gaminglogo std.png02Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNFX
Thu 2019-10-31
Thu 2019-10-31
Fri 2019-11-01
2019,10,31,16,00
UNIQUniQ Esports Clublogo std.png21Godsentlogo std.pngGOD
Sat 2019-11-02
Sat 2019-11-02
Sun 2019-11-03
2019,11,02,16,00
GODGodsentlogo std.png20Valhalla Vikingslogo std.pngVV
Sun 2019-11-03
Sun 2019-11-03
Mon 2019-11-04
2019,11,03,17,00
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png02Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.pngSSE
[showhide]
Week 5
Mon 4 Nov - Wed 20 NovMon 4 Nov - Wed 20 NovTue 5 Nov - Thu 21 Nov2019,11,04,18,00 - 2019,11,20,19,00
    
Mon 2019-11-04
Mon 2019-11-04
Tue 2019-11-05
2019,11,04,18,00
WAR.NWind and Rainlogo std.png20Lightside Gaminglogo std.pngLSide
Wed 2019-11-06
Wed 2019-11-06
Thu 2019-11-07
2019,11,06,18,00
WAR.NWind and Rainlogo std.png12Godsentlogo std.pngGOD
2019,11,06,18,00
LSideLightside Gaminglogo std.png02FALKNlogo std.pngFLK
Thu 2019-11-07
Thu 2019-11-07
Fri 2019-11-08
2019,11,07,18,00
GGGranit Gaminglogo std.png20Valhalla Vikingslogo std.pngVV
2019,11,07,18,00
GODGodsentlogo std.png20Lightside Gaminglogo std.pngLSide
2019,11,07,18,00
SSEShadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png21UniQ Esports Clublogo std.pngUNIQ
Fri 2019-11-08
Fri 2019-11-08
Sat 2019-11-09
2019,11,08,19,45
NFXNordic Fox Esportslogo std.png02Hybrid Esportslogo std.pngHBD
Mon 2019-11-11
Mon 2019-11-11
Tue 2019-11-12
2019,11,11,19,00
WAR.NWind and Rainlogo std.png02Hybrid Esportslogo std.pngHBD
Tue 2019-11-12
Tue 2019-11-12
Wed 2019-11-13
2019,11,12,18,00
LSideLightside Gaminglogo std.png02UniQ Esports Clublogo std.pngUNIQ
Wed 2019-11-13
Wed 2019-11-13
Thu 2019-11-14
2019,11,13,18,00
GGGranit Gaminglogo std.png20FALKNlogo std.pngFLK
Thu 2019-11-14
Thu 2019-11-14
Fri 2019-11-15
2019,11,14,18,00
FLKFALKNlogo std.png21UniQ Esports Clublogo std.pngUNIQ
2019,11,14,18,00
WAR.NWind and Rainlogo std.png20Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.pngSSE
Tue 2019-11-19
Tue 2019-11-19
Wed 2019-11-20
2019,11,19,18,00
HBDHybrid Esportslogo std.png20FALKNlogo std.pngFLK
Wed 2019-11-20
Wed 2019-11-20
Thu 2019-11-21
2019,11,20,19,00
FLKFALKNlogo std.pngWFFValhalla Vikingslogo std.pngVV
[showhide]
Tiebreakers
Tue 3 DecTue 3 DecTue 3 Dec2019,12,03,09,00 - 2019,12,03,09,00
    
Tue 2019-12-03
Tue 2019-12-03
Tue 2019-12-03
2019,12,03,09,00
VVValhalla Vikingslogo std.png12Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.pngNFX

Timeline[edit]

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1Granit Gaminglogo std.png44
2FALKNlogo std.png22
2Godsentlogo std.png22
2Hybrid Esportslogo std.png22
2Wind and Rainlogo std.png22
6Lightside Gaminglogo std.png00
6Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.png00
6Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png00
6UniQ Esports Clublogo std.png00
6Valhalla Vikingslogo std.png00
Week 2
11Hybrid Esportslogo std.png46
11Wind and Rainlogo std.png46
31FALKNlogo std.png24
32Granit Gaminglogo std.png04
33Valhalla Vikingslogo std.png44
64Godsentlogo std.png02
6Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.png22
6Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png22
93Lightside Gaminglogo std.png00
93UniQ Esports Clublogo std.png00
Week 3
1Hybrid Esportslogo std.png410
21Granit Gaminglogo std.png48
3FALKNlogo std.png26
33Godsentlogo std.png46
32Wind and Rainlogo std.png06
63Valhalla Vikingslogo std.png04
71Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.png02
71Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png02
72UniQ Esports Clublogo std.png22
101Lightside Gaminglogo std.png00
Week 4
12Godsentlogo std.png410
1Hybrid Esportslogo std.png010
3FALKNlogo std.png28
31Granit Gaminglogo std.png08
52Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png46
52UniQ Esports Clublogo std.png46
52Wind and Rainlogo std.png06
81Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.png24
82Valhalla Vikingslogo std.png04
10Lightside Gaminglogo std.png00
Week 5
1Hybrid Esportslogo std.png616
21FALKNlogo std.png614
32Godsentlogo std.png414
41Granit Gaminglogo std.png412
5Wind and Rainlogo std.png410
61Shadow Stalkers Esportslogo std.png28
72UniQ Esports Clublogo std.png28
8Nordic Fox Esportslogo std.png04
91Valhalla Vikingslogo std.png04
10Lightside Gaminglogo std.png00

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]