As part of the Unified Community Platform project, your wiki has been migrated to the new platform. Read more here.

Telenorligaen/2017 Season/Autumn Season

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Telenorligaen 2017 Autumn
Telenorligaen logo.png
Tournament Information
FormatRound Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Country
Norway
Start Date2017-08-27
End Date2017-10-22
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Single Round Robin
  • Matches are best of two

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1NDurance Gaminglogo std.pngnDurance Gaming167 - 2 - 016 - 289%6W
2Fact Revolutionlogo std.pngFact Revolution167 - 2 - 016 - 289%6W
3Riddle Esportslogo std.pngRiddle Esports125 - 2 - 212 - 667%1W
4Nyx eSportslogo std.pngNyx eSports103 - 4 - 210 - 856%2W
5Quantum Norgelogo std.pngQuantum Norge103 - 4 - 210 - 856%1W
6Celestial Gaminglogo std.pngCelestial Gaming93 - 3 - 39 - 950%3L
7Pentafoillogo std.pngPentafoil82 - 4 - 38 - 1044%1L
8Logo std.pngAres EK52 - 1 - 65 - 1328%1L
9Vanirlogo std.pngVanir41 - 2 - 64 - 1422%2L
10Toppen E-Sportlogo std.pngToppen E-Sport00 - 0 - 90 - 180%9L
Match|Game

Tiebreakers[edit]

1st Place Tiebreaker
Fact Revolutionlogo std.pngFact
0
NDurance Gaminglogo std.pngnD
1

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Round 1
Sun 27 Aug - Fri 1 SepSun 27 Aug - Fri 1 SepMon 28 Aug - Sat 2 Sep2017,8,27,16,00 - 2017,9,01,16,00
    
Sun 2017-08-27
Sun 2017-08-27
Mon 2017-08-28
2017,8,27,16,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std.png20Pentafoillogo std.pngPAF
2017,8,27,16,00
FactFact Revolutionlogo std.png20Logo std.pngARES
2017,8,27,16,00
nDNDurance Gaminglogo std.png20Vanirlogo std.pngVNR
2017,8,27,16,00
NYXNyx eSportslogo std.png20Quantum Norgelogo std.pngQ NO
Fri 2017-09-01
Fri 2017-09-01
Sat 2017-09-02
2017,9,01,16,00
TOPToppen E-Sportlogo std.png02Celestial Gaminglogo std.pngCG
[showhide]
Round 2
Sun 3 Sep - Mon 4 SepSun 3 Sep - Mon 4 SepMon 4 Sep - Tue 5 Sep2017,9,03,18,00 - 2017,9,04,17,00
    
Sun 2017-09-03
Sun 2017-09-03
Mon 2017-09-04
2017,9,03,18,00
TOPToppen E-Sportlogo std.png02Logo std.pngARES
2017,9,03,18,00
CGCelestial Gaminglogo std.png11Pentafoillogo std.pngPAF
2017,9,03,18,00
nDNDurance Gaminglogo std.png11Nyx eSportslogo std.pngNYX
Mon 2017-09-04
Mon 2017-09-04
Tue 2017-09-05
2017,9,04,16,00
FactFact Revolutionlogo std.png11Quantum Norgelogo std.pngQ NO
2017,9,04,17,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std.png20Vanirlogo std.pngVNR
[showhide]
Round 3
Sun 3 SepSun 3 SepMon 4 Sep2017,9,03,16,00 - 2017,9,03,16,00
    
Sun 2017-09-03
Sun 2017-09-03
Mon 2017-09-04
2017,9,03,16,00
PAFPentafoillogo std.png11Vanirlogo std.pngVNR
2017,9,03,16,00
TOPToppen E-Sportlogo std.png02Quantum Norgelogo std.pngQ NO
2017,9,03,16,00
ARESLogo std.png02Celestial Gaminglogo std.pngCG
2017,9,03,16,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std.png11Nyx eSportslogo std.pngNYX
2017,9,03,16,00
FactFact Revolutionlogo std.png11NDurance Gaminglogo std.pngnD
[showhide]
Round 4
Sun 10 SepSun 10 SepMon 11 Sep2017,9,10,16,00 - 2017,9,10,16,00
    
Sun 2017-09-10
Sun 2017-09-10
Mon 2017-09-11
2017,9,10,16,00
ARESLogo std.png02Quantum Norgelogo std.pngQ NO
2017,9,10,16,00
PAFPentafoillogo std.png20Nyx eSportslogo std.pngNYX
2017,9,10,16,00
TOPToppen E-Sportlogo std.png02NDurance Gaminglogo std.pngnD
2017,9,10,16,00
CGCelestial Gaminglogo std.png20Vanirlogo std.pngVNR
2017,9,10,16,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std.png02Fact Revolutionlogo std.pngFact
[showhide]
Round 5
Sun 10 Sep - Tue 12 SepSun 10 Sep - Tue 12 SepMon 11 Sep - Wed 13 Sep2017,9,10,18,00 - 2017,9,12,16,00
    
Sun 2017-09-10
Sun 2017-09-10
Mon 2017-09-11
2017,9,10,18,00
VNRVanirlogo std.png11Nyx eSportslogo std.pngNYX
2017,9,10,18,00
ARESLogo std.png02NDurance Gaminglogo std.pngnD
2017,9,10,18,00
Q NOQuantum Norgelogo std.png11Celestial Gaminglogo std.pngCG
Mon 2017-09-11
Mon 2017-09-11
Tue 2017-09-12
2017,9,11,17,00
TOPToppen E-Sportlogo std.png02Riddle Esportslogo std.pngRDL
Tue 2017-09-12
Tue 2017-09-12
Wed 2017-09-13
2017,9,12,16,00
PAFPentafoillogo std.png02Fact Revolutionlogo std.pngFact
[showhide]
Round 6
Sun 17 Sep - Mon 18 SepSun 17 Sep - Mon 18 SepMon 18 Sep - Tue 19 Sep2017,9,17,16,00 - 2017,9,18,16,00
    
Sun 2017-09-17
Sun 2017-09-17
Mon 2017-09-18
2017,9,17,16,00
Q NOQuantum Norgelogo std.png02NDurance Gaminglogo std.pngnD
2017,9,17,16,00
VNRVanirlogo std.png02Fact Revolutionlogo std.pngFact
2017,9,17,16,00
ARESLogo std.png02Riddle Esportslogo std.pngRDL
2017,9,17,16,00
PAFPentafoillogo std.png20Toppen E-Sportlogo std.pngTOP
Mon 2017-09-18
Mon 2017-09-18
Tue 2017-09-19
2017,9,18,16,00
CGCelestial Gaminglogo std.png11Nyx eSportslogo std.pngNYX
[showhide]
Round 7
Sun 24 SepSun 24 SepMon 25 Sep2017,9,24,16,00 - 2017,9,24,16,00
    
Sun 2017-09-24
Sun 2017-09-24
Mon 2017-09-25
2017,9,24,16,00
NYXNyx eSportslogo std.png02Fact Revolutionlogo std.pngFact
2017,9,24,16,00
nDNDurance Gaminglogo std.png20Celestial Gaminglogo std.pngCG
2017,9,24,16,00
Q NOQuantum Norgelogo std.png11Riddle Esportslogo std.pngRDL
2017,9,24,16,00
VNRVanirlogo std.png20Toppen E-Sportlogo std.pngTOP
2017,9,24,16,00
ARESLogo std.png11Pentafoillogo std.pngPAF
[showhide]
Round 8
Sun 15 Oct - Fri 20 OctSun 15 Oct - Fri 20 OctMon 16 Oct - Sat 21 Oct2017,10,15,16,00 - 2017,10,20,17,00
    
Sun 2017-10-15
Sun 2017-10-15
Mon 2017-10-16
2017,10,15,16,00
nDNDurance Gaminglogo std.png20Riddle Esportslogo std.pngRDL
2017,10,15,16,00
Q NOQuantum Norgelogo std.png11Pentafoillogo std.pngPAF
2017,10,15,16,00
VNRVanirlogo std.png02Logo std.pngARES
Wed 2017-10-18
Wed 2017-10-18
Thu 2017-10-19
2017,10,18,16,00
CGCelestial Gaminglogo std.png02Fact Revolutionlogo std.pngFact
Fri 2017-10-20
Fri 2017-10-20
Sat 2017-10-21
2017,10,20,17,00
NYXNyx eSportslogo std.png20Toppen E-Sportlogo std.pngTOP
[showhide]
Round 9
Sun 22 OctSun 22 OctMon 23 Oct2017,10,22,16,00 - 2017,10,22,16,00
    
Sun 2017-10-22
Sun 2017-10-22
Mon 2017-10-23
2017,10,22,16,00
FactFact Revolutionlogo std.png20Toppen E-Sportlogo std.pngTOP
2017,10,22,16,00
nDNDurance Gaminglogo std.png20Pentafoillogo std.pngPAF
2017,10,22,16,00
NYXNyx eSportslogo std.png20Logo std.pngARES
2017,10,22,16,00
RDLRiddle Esportslogo std.png20Celestial Gaminglogo std.pngCG
2017,10,22,16,00
Q NOQuantum Norgelogo std.png20Vanirlogo std.pngVNR
[showhide]
Tiebreakers
Mon 23 OctMon 23 OctTue 24 Oct2017,10,23,17,00 - 2017,10,23,17,00
    
Mon 2017-10-23
Mon 2017-10-23
Tue 2017-10-24
2017,10,23,17,00
FactFact Revolutionlogo std.png01NDurance Gaminglogo std.pngnD

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]