Thailand Division 1/2017 Season/Summer

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
TD1 2017 Summer
Thailand div 1 logo.png
Tournament Information
Sponsor(s)HyperX
LinksWebsite
Location & Dates
Region
SEA
 SEA
Event TypeRound Robin
CountryThailand Thailand
Start Date2017-05-29
End Date2017-08-08
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Results
WinnerThird Party Gaminglogo std.pngThird Party Gaming
SecondMythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus Esports
ThirdTill Dawnlogo std.pngTill Dawn
FourthTeam Sunfirelogo std.pngTeam Sunfire

Overview

Format

Prize Pool

฿ 100,000 Thai Baht are spread among the teams as seen below:

PlacePrizePrize (%)QualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1฿25,00025%TPL 2018 SpringThird Party Gaminglogo std.pngThird Party Gaming
PlacementIcon2.png 2฿20,00020%TPL 2018 Spring PromotionMythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus Esports
PlacementIcon3.png 3฿15,00015%TPL 2018 Spring PromotionTill Dawnlogo std.pngTill Dawn
4฿10,00010%Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTeam Sunfire
5฿7,5007.5%Disco Oh Yeahlogo std.pngDisco Oh Yeah
6฿7,5007.5%Insurgentlogo std.pngInsurgent
7฿7,5007.5%Five Man Ganglogo std.pngFive Man Gang
8฿7,5007.5%Open House Partylogo std.pngOpen House Party

Participants

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results

Group Stage

Standings
TeamGamesStr
1Third Party Gaminglogo std.pngThird Party Gaming12 - 286%1L
2Till Dawnlogo std.pngTill Dawn10 - 471%6W
3Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTeam Sunfire10 - 471%1W
4Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus Esports7 - 750%2W
5Disco Oh Yeahlogo std.pngDisco Oh Yeah7 - 750%2L
6Insurgentlogo std.pngInsurgent7 - 750%1W
7Five Man Ganglogo std.pngFive Man Gang2 - 1214%1L
8Open House Partylogo std.pngOpen House Party1 - 137%11L

Playoffs

Round 1
Round 2
Finals

Match Schedule

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST|
Toggle between Results & Schedule to prefer showing match results when available or always show start time. Toggle between CD (countdown), your local time zone, or PST/CET/KST to change time zone display of dates & times.
Patch & Disables|Patch Only|Hide
[showhide]
Week 1
Mon 29 May - Tue 30 MayTue 30 May - Wed 31 MayTue 30 May - Wed 31 May2017,5,30,02,00 - 2017,5,31,04,00
    
Mon 2017-05-29
Tue 2017-05-30
Tue 2017-05-30
2017,5,30,02,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png10Five Man Ganglogo std.png5MG
2017,5,30,03,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png01Third Party Gaminglogo std.png3RD
2017,5,30,04,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
Tue 2017-05-30
Wed 2017-05-31
Wed 2017-05-31
2017,5,31,02,00
TDWTill Dawnlogo std.png10Disco Oh Yeahlogo std.pngDOY
2017,5,31,03,00
3RDThird Party Gaminglogo std.png10Five Man Ganglogo std.png5MG
2017,5,31,04,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png10Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
[showhide]
Week 2
Mon 5 Jun - Tue 6 JunTue 6 Jun - Wed 7 JunTue 6 Jun - Wed 7 Jun2017,6,06,02,00 - 2017,6,07,04,00
    
Mon 2017-06-05
Tue 2017-06-06
Tue 2017-06-06
2017,6,06,02,00
DOYDisco Oh Yeahlogo std.png10Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
2017,6,06,03,00
TDWTill Dawnlogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
2017,6,06,04,00
5MGFive Man Ganglogo std.png01Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
Tue 2017-06-06
Wed 2017-06-07
Wed 2017-06-07
2017,6,07,02,00
3RDThird Party Gaminglogo std.png10Disco Oh Yeahlogo std.pngDOY
2017,6,07,03,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png10Till Dawnlogo std.pngTDW
2017,6,07,04,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png01Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
[showhide]
Week 3
Mon 12 Jun - Tue 13 JunTue 13 Jun - Wed 14 JunTue 13 Jun - Wed 14 Jun2017,6,13,02,00 - 2017,6,14,04,00
    
Mon 2017-06-12
Tue 2017-06-13
Tue 2017-06-13
2017,6,13,02,00
DOYDisco Oh Yeahlogo std.png10Five Man Ganglogo std.png5MG
2017,6,13,03,00
TDWTill Dawnlogo std.png01Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
2017,6,13,04,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Third Party Gaminglogo std.png3RD
Tue 2017-06-13
Wed 2017-06-14
Wed 2017-06-14
2017,6,14,02,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png10Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2017,6,14,03,00
5MGFive Man Ganglogo std.png01Till Dawnlogo std.pngTDW
2017,6,14,04,00
DOYDisco Oh Yeahlogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
[showhide]
Week 4
Mon 19 Jun - Tue 20 JunTue 20 Jun - Wed 21 JunTue 20 Jun - Wed 21 Jun2017,6,20,02,00 - 2017,6,21,04,00
    
Mon 2017-06-19
Tue 2017-06-20
Tue 2017-06-20
2017,6,20,02,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png01Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
2017,6,20,03,00
3RDThird Party Gaminglogo std.png10Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2017,6,20,04,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Five Man Ganglogo std.png5MG
Tue 2017-06-20
Wed 2017-06-21
Wed 2017-06-21
2017,6,21,02,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png01Till Dawnlogo std.pngTDW
2017,6,21,03,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png10Disco Oh Yeahlogo std.pngDOY
2017,6,21,04,00
3RDThird Party Gaminglogo std.png01Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
[showhide]
Week 5
Mon 26 Jun - Tue 27 JunTue 27 Jun - Wed 28 JunTue 27 Jun - Wed 28 Jun2017,6,27,02,00 - 2017,6,28,04,00
    
Mon 2017-06-26
Tue 2017-06-27
Tue 2017-06-27
2017,6,27,02,00
5MGFive Man Ganglogo std.png01Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
2017,6,27,03,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2017,6,27,04,00
TDWTill Dawnlogo std.png01Third Party Gaminglogo std.png3RD
Tue 2017-06-27
Wed 2017-06-28
Wed 2017-06-28
2017,6,28,02,00
DOYDisco Oh Yeahlogo std.png01Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
2017,6,28,03,00
5MGFive Man Ganglogo std.png01Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2017,6,28,04,00
3RDThird Party Gaminglogo std.png10Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
[showhide]
Week 6
Mon 3 Jul - Tue 4 JulTue 4 Jul - Wed 5 JulTue 4 Jul - Wed 5 Jul2017,7,04,02,00 - 2017,7,05,04,00
    
Mon 2017-07-03
Tue 2017-07-04
Tue 2017-07-04
2017,7,04,02,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
2017,7,04,03,00
DOYDisco Oh Yeahlogo std.png10Till Dawnlogo std.pngTDW
2017,7,04,04,00
5MGFive Man Ganglogo std.png01Third Party Gaminglogo std.png3RD
Tue 2017-07-04
Wed 2017-07-05
Wed 2017-07-05
2017,7,05,02,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png01Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
2017,7,05,03,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png01Disco Oh Yeahlogo std.pngDOY
2017,7,05,04,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Till Dawnlogo std.pngTDW
[showhide]
Week 7
Mon 10 Jul - Tue 11 JulTue 11 Jul - Wed 12 JulTue 11 Jul - Wed 12 Jul2017,7,11,02,00 - 2017,7,12,04,00
    
Mon 2017-07-10
Tue 2017-07-11
Tue 2017-07-11
2017,7,11,02,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png10Five Man Ganglogo std.png5MG
2017,7,11,03,00
DOYDisco Oh Yeahlogo std.png01Third Party Gaminglogo std.png3RD
2017,7,11,04,00
TDWTill Dawnlogo std.png10Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
Tue 2017-07-11
Wed 2017-07-12
Wed 2017-07-12
2017,7,12,02,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
2017,7,12,03,00
5MGFive Man Ganglogo std.png01Disco Oh Yeahlogo std.pngDOY
2017,7,12,04,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png01Till Dawnlogo std.pngTDW
[showhide]
Week 8
Mon 17 Jul - Tue 18 JulTue 18 Jul - Wed 19 JulTue 18 Jul - Wed 19 Jul2017,7,18,02,00 - 2017,7,19,04,00
    
Mon 2017-07-17
Tue 2017-07-18
Tue 2017-07-18
2017,7,18,02,00
3RDThird Party Gaminglogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
2017,7,18,03,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png01Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
2017,7,18,04,00
TDWTill Dawnlogo std.png10Five Man Ganglogo std.png5MG
Tue 2017-07-18
Wed 2017-07-19
Wed 2017-07-19
2017,7,19,02,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Disco Oh Yeahlogo std.pngDOY
2017,7,19,03,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png10Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
2017,7,19,04,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png01Third Party Gaminglogo std.png3RD
[showhide]
Week 9
Mon 24 Jul - Mon 31 JulTue 25 Jul - Tue 1 AugTue 25 Jul - Tue 1 Aug2017,7,25,02,00 - 2017,8,01,03,00
    
Mon 2017-07-24
Tue 2017-07-25
Tue 2017-07-25
2017,7,25,02,00
5MGFive Man Ganglogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
2017,7,25,03,00
TDWTill Dawnlogo std.png10Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
2017,7,25,04,00
DOYDisco Oh Yeahlogo std.png01Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
Tue 2017-07-25
Wed 2017-07-26
Wed 2017-07-26
2017,7,26,02,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png01Third Party Gaminglogo std.png3RD
2017,7,26,03,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png10Five Man Ganglogo std.png5MG
2017,7,26,04,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
Mon 2017-07-31
Tue 2017-08-01
Tue 2017-08-01
2017,8,01,02,00
3RDThird Party Gaminglogo std.png01Till Dawnlogo std.pngTDW
2017,8,01,03,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png10Disco Oh Yeahlogo std.pngDOY
[showhide]
Playoffs
Mon 7 Aug - Wed 9 AugTue 8 Aug - Thu 10 AugTue 8 Aug - Thu 10 Aug2017,8,08,02,00 - 2017,8,10,02,00
    
Mon 2017-08-07
Tue 2017-08-08
Tue 2017-08-08
2017,8,08,02,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png02Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
Tue 2017-08-08
Wed 2017-08-09
Wed 2017-08-09
2017,8,09,02,00
TDWTill Dawnlogo std.png02Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
Wed 2017-08-09
Thu 2017-08-10
Thu 2017-08-10
2017,8,10,02,00
3RDThird Party Gaminglogo std.png21Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus

VODs & Match Links

Timeline

Media

Streams

Articles & Videos

Interviews

Announcements

Additional Content

Additional Links

References