Thailand Division 1/2018 Season/Spring

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
TD1 2018 Spring
Thailand div 1 logo.png
Tournament Information
Sponsor(s)HyperX
LinksWebsite
Location & Dates
Region
SEA
 SEA
Event TypeRound Robin
CountryThailand Thailand
Start Date2018-01-15
End Date2018-03-06
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Results
WinnerInsurgentlogo std.pngInsurgent
SecondSick Duckslogo std.pngSick Ducks
ThirdTeam Sunfirelogo std.pngTeam Sunfire
FourthMythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus Esports

Overview

Format

Prize Pool

PlaceQualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1TPL 2018 SummerInsurgentlogo std.pngInsurgent
PlacementIcon2.png 2TPL 2018 Summer PromoSick Duckslogo std.pngSick Ducks
PlacementIcon3.png 3TPL 2018 Summer PromoTeam Sunfirelogo std.pngTeam Sunfire
4Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus Esports
5Kine Clublogo std.pngKine Club
6Bubble Catlogo std.pngBubble Cat
7Gentlemenslogo std.pngGentlemens
8Open House Partylogo std.pngOpen House Party

Participants

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results

Group Stage

Standings
TeamGamesStr
1Sick Duckslogo std.pngSick Ducks11 - 379%1W
2Insurgentlogo std.pngInsurgent9 - 564%2W
3Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus Esports9 - 564%1W
4Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTeam Sunfire8 - 657%1L
5Kine Clublogo std.pngKine Club8 - 657%1L
6Bubble Catlogo std.pngBubble Cat8 - 657%4W
7Open House Partylogo std.pngOpen House Party3 - 1121%5L
8Gentlemenslogo std.pngGentlemens10 - 140%14L
1 Week 7: Gentlemens were disqualified for using ringers. All previous results become forfeits.[1]

Playoffs

Round 1
Round 2
Finals

Match Schedule

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST|
Toggle between Results & Schedule to prefer showing match results when available or always show start time. Toggle between CD (countdown), your local time zone, or PST/CET/KST to change time zone display of dates & times.
Patch & Disables|Patch Only|Hide
[showhide]
Week 1
Mon 15 Jan - Mon 22 JanTue 16 Jan - Tue 23 JanTue 16 Jan - Tue 23 Jan2018,1,16,03,00 - 2018,1,23,03,00
    
Mon 2018-01-15
Tue 2018-01-16
Tue 2018-01-16
2018,1,16,03,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Sick Duckslogo std.png6DK
2018,1,16,04,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png10Kine Clublogo std.pngKC
2018,1,16,05,00
BCBubble Catlogo std.png10Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
Tue 2018-01-16
Wed 2018-01-17
Wed 2018-01-17
2018,1,17,03,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.pngWFFGentlemenslogo std.pngGNTS
2018,1,17,04,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png01Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2018,1,17,05,00
GNTSGentlemenslogo std.pngFFWOpen House Partylogo std.pngOHP
2018,1,17,06,00
KCKine Clublogo std.png01Bubble Catlogo std.pngBC
Mon 2018-01-22
Tue 2018-01-23
Tue 2018-01-23
2018,1,23,03,00
6DKSick Duckslogo std.png01Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
[showhide]
Week 2
Mon 22 Jan - Tue 23 JanTue 23 Jan - Wed 24 JanTue 23 Jan - Wed 24 Jan2018,1,23,04,00 - 2018,1,24,06,00
    
Mon 2018-01-22
Tue 2018-01-23
Tue 2018-01-23
2018,1,23,04,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png10Kine Clublogo std.pngKC
2018,1,23,05,00
BCBubble Catlogo std.png01Sick Duckslogo std.png6DK
Tue 2018-01-23
Wed 2018-01-24
Wed 2018-01-24
2018,1,24,03,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png10Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
2018,1,24,04,00
GNTSGentlemenslogo std.pngFFWInsurgentlogo std.pngINS
2018,1,24,05,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png10Bubble Catlogo std.pngBC
2018,1,24,06,00
KCKine Clublogo std.pngWFFGentlemenslogo std.pngGNTS
[showhide]
Week 3
Mon 29 Jan - Tue 30 JanTue 30 Jan - Wed 31 JanTue 30 Jan - Wed 31 Jan2018,1,30,03,00 - 2018,1,31,06,00
    
Mon 2018-01-29
Tue 2018-01-30
Tue 2018-01-30
2018,1,30,03,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
2018,1,30,04,00
6DKSick Duckslogo std.png10Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2018,1,30,05,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png01Kine Clublogo std.pngKC
Tue 2018-01-30
Wed 2018-01-31
Wed 2018-01-31
2018,1,31,03,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png10Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
2018,1,31,04,00
GNTSGentlemenslogo std.pngWFFSick Duckslogo std.png6DK
2018,1,31,05,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Bubble Catlogo std.pngBC
2018,1,31,06,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.pngWFFGentlemenslogo std.pngGNTS
[showhide]
Week 4
Mon 5 Feb - Tue 6 FebTue 6 Feb - Wed 7 FebTue 6 Feb - Wed 7 Feb2018,2,06,03,00 - 2018,2,07,06,00
    
Mon 2018-02-05
Tue 2018-02-06
Tue 2018-02-06
2018,2,06,03,00
BCBubble Catlogo std.png01Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2018,2,06,04,00
KCKine Clublogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
2018,2,06,05,00
6DKSick Duckslogo std.png10Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
Tue 2018-02-06
Wed 2018-02-07
Wed 2018-02-07
2018,2,07,03,00
GNTSGentlemenslogo std.pngFFWBubble Catlogo std.pngBC
2018,2,07,04,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2018,2,07,05,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png10Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
2018,2,07,06,00
KCKine Clublogo std.png10Sick Duckslogo std.png6DK
[showhide]
Week 5
Mon 12 Feb - Tue 13 FebTue 13 Feb - Wed 14 FebTue 13 Feb - Wed 14 Feb2018,2,13,03,00 - 2018,2,14,06,00
    
Mon 2018-02-12
Tue 2018-02-13
Tue 2018-02-13
2018,2,13,03,00
KCKine Clublogo std.png01Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
2018,2,13,04,00
6DKSick Duckslogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
2018,2,13,05,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png10Bubble Catlogo std.pngBC
Tue 2018-02-13
Wed 2018-02-14
Wed 2018-02-14
2018,2,14,03,00
GNTSGentlemenslogo std.pngFFWMythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2018,2,14,04,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png01Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
2018,2,14,05,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.pngWFFGentlemenslogo std.pngGNTS
2018,2,14,06,00
BCBubble Catlogo std.png01Kine Clublogo std.pngKC
[showhide]
Week 6
Mon 19 Feb - Tue 20 FebTue 20 Feb - Wed 21 FebTue 20 Feb - Wed 21 Feb2018,2,20,03,00 - 2018,2,21,06,00
    
Mon 2018-02-19
Tue 2018-02-20
Tue 2018-02-20
2018,2,20,03,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png01Sick Duckslogo std.png6DK
2018,2,20,04,00
KCKine Clublogo std.png01Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2018,2,20,05,00
6DKSick Duckslogo std.png10Bubble Catlogo std.pngBC
Tue 2018-02-20
Wed 2018-02-21
Wed 2018-02-21
2018,2,21,03,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
2018,2,21,04,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.pngWFFGentlemenslogo std.pngGNTS
2018,2,21,05,00
BCBubble Catlogo std.png10Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
2018,2,21,06,00
GNTSGentlemenslogo std.pngFFWKine Clublogo std.pngKC
[showhide]
Week 7
Mon 26 Feb - Wed 28 FebTue 27 Feb - Thu 1 MarTue 27 Feb - Thu 1 Mar2018,2,27,03,00 - 2018,3,01,06,00
    
Mon 2018-02-26
Tue 2018-02-27
Tue 2018-02-27
2018,2,27,03,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
2018,2,27,04,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png01Sick Duckslogo std.png6DK
2018,2,27,05,00
KCKine Clublogo std.png10Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
Tue 2018-02-27
Wed 2018-02-28
Wed 2018-02-28
2018,2,28,03,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png10Mythus Esportslogo std.pngMythus
2018,2,28,04,00
6DKSick Duckslogo std.pngWFFGentlemenslogo std.pngGNTS
2018,2,28,05,00
BCBubble Catlogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
Wed 2018-02-28
Thu 2018-03-01
Thu 2018-03-01
2018,3,01,06,00
1GNTSGentlemenslogo std.pngFFWTeam Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
[showhide]
Week 8
Mon 5 Mar - Tue 6 MarTue 6 Mar - Wed 7 MarTue 6 Mar - Wed 7 Mar2018,3,06,03,00 - 2018,3,07,06,00
    
Mon 2018-03-05
Tue 2018-03-06
Tue 2018-03-06
2018,3,06,03,00
OHPOpen House Partylogo std.png01Kine Clublogo std.pngKC
2018,3,06,04,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png01Bubble Catlogo std.pngBC
2018,3,06,05,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png10Sick Duckslogo std.png6DK
Tue 2018-03-06
Wed 2018-03-07
Wed 2018-03-07
2018,3,07,03,00
BCBubble Catlogo std.pngWFFGentlemenslogo std.pngGNTS
2018,3,07,04,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png10Open House Partylogo std.pngOHP
2018,3,07,05,00
TSFTeam Sunfirelogo std.png01Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
2018,3,07,06,00
6DKSick Duckslogo std.png10Kine Clublogo std.pngKC
[showhide]
Playoffs
Mon 12 Mar - Wed 14 MarTue 13 Mar - Thu 15 MarTue 13 Mar - Thu 15 Mar2018,3,13,02,00 - 2018,3,15,02,00
    
Mon 2018-03-12
Tue 2018-03-13
Tue 2018-03-13
2018,3,13,02,00
MythusMythus Esportslogo std.png12Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
Tue 2018-03-13
Wed 2018-03-14
Wed 2018-03-14
2018,3,14,02,00
INSInsurgentlogo std.png10Team Sunfirelogo std.pngTSF
Wed 2018-03-14
Thu 2018-03-15
Thu 2018-03-15
2018,3,15,02,00
6DKSick Duckslogo std.png12Insurgentlogo std.pngINS
1 Gentlemens were disqualified for using ringers. All previous results become forfeits.[1]

VODs & Match Links

Timeline

Media

Streams

Articles & Videos

Interviews

Announcements

Additional Content

Additional Links

References