The League Champions League Season 1/Finals

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
The League
Champions League Season 1
The League Champions League.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerTheLeague.me
Prize Pool$ 10,000
LinksWebsite
Location & Dates
Region
MN
 MENA
CountryEgypt Egypt
Start Date2019-05-06
End Date2019-05-29
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • 1 team from each qualifier
    • If a team that has already won a qualifier wins another, no teams is qualified from it.
  • 1 team voted up
  • Best of five
  • Single Round Robin

Prize Pool[edit]

$ 10,000 US Dollars are spread among the teams as seen below:

PlacePrizePrize (%)Team
PlacementIcon1.png 1$5,00050%Redemption eSportslogo std.pngRedemption eSports
PlacementIcon2.png 2$2,50025%NASR eSportslogo std.pngNASR eSports
PlacementIcon3.png 3$1,50015%Osh-Tekk Warriorslogo std.pngOsh-Tekk Warriors
4$6006%POWER eSportslogo std.pngPOWER eSports
5$4004%The Black Lotuslogo std.pngThe Black Lotus

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters
1 Osh-Tekk Warriors acquired the roster and spot of LF Sponser.
2 Team Hex renamed to Redemption eSports.

Results[edit]

Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1Redemption eSportslogo std.pngRedemption eSports4 - 0100%12 - 192%4W
2NASR eSportslogo std.pngNASR eSports3 - 175%10 - 663%2W
3Osh-Tekk Warriorslogo std.pngOsh-Tekk Warriors2 - 250%7 - 750%1W
4POWER eSportslogo std.pngPOWER eSports1 - 325%5 - 936%2L
5The Black Lotuslogo std.pngThe Black Lotus0 - 40%1 - 128%4L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST|
Toggle between Results & Schedule to prefer showing match results when available or always show start time. Toggle between CD (countdown), your local time zone, or PST/CET/KST to change time zone display of dates & times.
Patch & Disables|Patch Only|Hide
[showhide]
Round 1 and 2
Mon 6 May - Wed 15 MayMon 6 May - Wed 15 MayTue 7 May - Thu 16 May2019,5,06,19,00 - 2019,5,15,19,00
    
Mon 2019-05-06
Mon 2019-05-06
Tue 2019-05-07
2019,5,06,19,00
OTWOsh-Tekk Warriorslogo std.png13NASR eSportslogo std.pngNASR
Wed 2019-05-08
Wed 2019-05-08
Thu 2019-05-09
2019,5,08,19,00
RDTRedemption eSportslogo std.png30POWER eSportslogo std.pngPWR
Fri 2019-05-10
Fri 2019-05-10
Sat 2019-05-11
2019,5,10,19,00
OTWOsh-Tekk Warriorslogo std.png31The Black Lotuslogo std.pngTBL
Mon 2019-05-13
Mon 2019-05-13
Tue 2019-05-14
2019,5,13,19,00
RDTRedemption eSportslogo std.png31NASR eSportslogo std.pngNASR
Wed 2019-05-15
Wed 2019-05-15
Thu 2019-05-16
2019,5,15,19,00
PWRPOWER eSportslogo std.png30The Black Lotuslogo std.pngTBL
[showhide]
Round 3 and 4
Mon 20 May - Wed 29 MayMon 20 May - Wed 29 MayTue 21 May - Thu 30 May2019,5,20,19,00 - 2019,5,29,19,00
    
Mon 2019-05-20
Mon 2019-05-20
Tue 2019-05-21
2019,5,20,19,00
OTWOsh-Tekk Warriorslogo std.png03Redemption eSportslogo std.pngRDT
Wed 2019-05-22
Wed 2019-05-22
Thu 2019-05-23
2019,5,22,19,00
NASRNASR eSportslogo std.png32POWER eSportslogo std.pngPWR
Fri 2019-05-24
Fri 2019-05-24
Sat 2019-05-25
2019,5,24,19,00
RDTRedemption eSportslogo std.png30The Black Lotuslogo std.pngTBL
Mon 2019-05-27
Mon 2019-05-27
Tue 2019-05-28
2019,5,27,19,00
OTWOsh-Tekk Warriorslogo std.png30POWER eSportslogo std.pngPWR
Wed 2019-05-29
Wed 2019-05-29
Thu 2019-05-30
2019,5,29,19,00
NASRNASR eSportslogo std.png30The Black Lotuslogo std.pngTBL

Timeline[edit]

Cumulative|Weekly
Round 1 and 2
1Redemption eSportslogo std.png2-02-0
2NASR eSportslogo std.png1-11-1
2Osh-Tekk Warriorslogo std.png1-11-1
2POWER eSportslogo std.png1-11-1
5The Black Lotuslogo std.png0-20-2
Round 3 and 4
1Redemption eSportslogo std.png2-04-0
2NASR eSportslogo std.png2-03-1
31Osh-Tekk Warriorslogo std.png1-12-2
42POWER eSportslogo std.png0-21-3
5The Black Lotuslogo std.png0-20-4

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]